GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/31/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 10:36 AM CT.

  Steel bookcase (1 lot) consisting of 5 each HON, metal 5 shelve steel bookcase, light gray, size: 35.5 X 12.5 X 71, shelves are adjustable, (bookcase has scratches and blemishes, sold as is) (14830511600001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14830511600001

07/31/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE (ATLANTIC) Locking wooden desk, good condition. 32D x 68.25 L, Metal Coat Rack, 47 Wide x 75.5 tall. Wooden desk and coat rack sold as a LOT.  DESK AND COAT RACK 123A751173IA17F