GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/25/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  2 ea., – Steel Case Double Pedestal Desks, Black Metal with Wood Laminate Top,5 Drawers, 6ft x 3ft Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of Insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2day notice required. 201361212322192

05/25/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  Approx. 21 – 8ft x 6ft Herman Miller Workstations, Walls are 4ft tall and 5ft 6in tall. One Upper Cabinet. Manufactured Oct 2000. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322198

05/25/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  Approx. 17- Desk Double Pedestal, Black Metal with Wood Laminate Top, 5 drawers,5ft x 30in Repairs may be required and parts may be Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322191

05/25/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  2 ea., 2: 7ft x 3ft Bookcases, Wood. Also shown an Executive Desk Set pics. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322197

05/25/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  1 ea., Side Table, 30L x 19W. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322190

05/25/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  2 ea., Book Cabinet, Wood, with 2 Adjustable Shelves, Glass Doors. Repairs may be required and partd may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYSONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322196

05/25/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  1 ea., Metal Cart. Local Pick up only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site .All lot sale items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982122VT06

05/25/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  2 ea., – Pedestal Executive Desk Set with Red Leather Side Chair; Desk measures76 L x 38 W; Credenza measures 69 L x 19 W; also includes a smaller matching Cabinet; also two 6 Shelf Bookcases that are shown in the Executive Whole Set pic (bookcases are listed separately as 7ft x 3ft Bookcase ). Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322189

05/25/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  Lockers set of 8, Mfg: Penco, Local Pick up Only, Keys not available. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sale items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982122VT04

05/25/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  5 ea., Metal lockers. 5 sections 76H x 30W x 24D with 8 cube size lockers in each section that measure 11W x 16H x 22D a piece. Keys included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322195

05/25/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:14 PM CT.

Metal File Cabinets. (107463212922006) 21 qty. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 107463212922006

05/25/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  Approx. 20 – 4 Drawer Lateral File Cabinet 42 W; various colors but most are black; some have locking bars. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322124

05/25/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  1 ea., Wood Cabinet, 60L X 18W X 28H , Local Pick up Only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sale items must be picked up in its entirety 1931982122VT03

05/25/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  Approx. 20- Side Chairs, Various Colors. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive iID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322200

05/25/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  10 ea., Coat Trees, Various Styles. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required 201361212322194

05/25/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:04 PM CT.

Office Furniture Lot. (107463212922005) Consisting of (3) End Tables, (1) Wooden Coffee Table, (1) Wooden Bookcase, (1) Wooden Desk, and (1) Wooden Rolling Bookcase. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 107463212922005

05/25/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  4 ea., Green Cloth Chairs w/Arms, * Local Pick up Only Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sale items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982122VT02

05/25/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  Approx. 60 – Task Chairs, Various Colors. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322199

05/25/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  10 ea. -: Alabama Metal Products Bookcase 3 Shelf Metal with Wood Laminate Top, 48h x 30w x 12d, various colors. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring 2 wheeler moving equipment, proof of insurance, pickup on SATURDAYS ONLY; elevator access as well as stair access. Items located on 2nd floor. At least 2 day notice required. 201361212322193

05/25/2022 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 04:54 PM CT.

COAT RACKS (3 EACH) Coat racks of various types. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10620121030202) Usable 10620121030202

05/25/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 04:44 PM CT.

Office Furniture consisting of desk, computer credenza, lateral file, coffee maker, and task chairs. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10837121320513A) 10837121320513A

05/25/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 04:34 PM CT.

Desk and Credenza set, wood. (10838121080417A) 10838121080417A

05/25/2022 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 04:24 PM CT.

Kimball Storage Module Shelf. It can be placed on top of a desktop, return, or credenza (not included). Envy Work Series. Color: Amber (10751521160002) 10751521160002

05/25/2022 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 04:14 PM CT.

Kimball 3 Shelf Bookcase. Color: Amber (10751521160001) 10751521160001

05/25/2022 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 03:26 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various furniture items. Estimated 40 pieces of various size and style chairs. Purchaser will need, at a minimum, a 26-foot U-Haul or box type truck to collect the furniture. Usable. 3624122103WB748