GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/28/2022 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 02:37 PM CT.

  1 metal picnic table with attached umbrella. bolted to concrete slab. very heavy. There is only one picnic table and umbrella in this lot, you will need tools to disassemble and extra people to load it: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, inspection and removal by appointment only. Property is located at old VA hospital – 1055 CLERMEON ST – DENVER, CO 20220 PICKUP WILL BE ON FRIDAYS ONLY, WITH APPOINTMENT FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL VICKIE EVANS-ZABEL – 720-675-4689 OR CHRIS PENTACOST – 720-899-7456 36826821330138

05/28/2022 04:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 02:27 PM CT.

  1 metal picnic table with attached umbrella. bolted to concrete slab. very heavy. There is only one picnic table and umbrella in this lot, you will need tools to disassemble and extra people to load it: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, inspection and removal by appointment only. Property is located at old VA hospital – 1055 CLERMEON ST – DENVER, CO 20220 PICKUP WILL BE ON FRIDAYS ONLY, WITH APPOINTMENT FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL VICKIE EVANS-ZABEL – 720-675-4689 OR CHRIS PENTACOST – 720-899-7456 36826821330137

05/28/2022 04:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 02:17 PM CT.

  1 metal picnic table with attached umbrella. bolted to concrete slab. very heavy. There is only one picnic table and umbrella in this lot, you will need tools to disassemble and extra people to load it: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, inspection and removal by appointment only. Property is located at old VA hospital – 1055 CLERMEON ST – DENVER, CO 20220 PICKUP WILL BE ON FRIDAYS ONLY, WITH APPOINTMENT FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL VICKIE EVANS-ZABEL – 720-675-4689 OR CHRIS PENTACOST – 720-899-7456 36826821330136

05/28/2022 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 02:07 PM CT.

  1 metal park bench, extremely heavy, bolted to concrete slab. you will need tools to remove bench from the slab. it will take 2 or more people to remove this bench: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, inspection and removal by appointment only. Property is located at old VA hospital – 1055 CLERMEON ST – DENVER, CO 20220 PICKUP WILL BE ON FRIDAYS ONLY, WITH APPOINTMENT FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL VICKIE EVANS-ZABEL – 720-675-4689 OR CHRIS PENTACOST – 720-899-7456 36826821310134

05/28/2022 03:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 01:57 PM CT.

  Approx. 59 blue chairs: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857021290026

05/28/2022 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 01:56 PM CT.

  LG 42inch monitor, Model:42VS10MS-B: parts may be missing, repairs may be need, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221400005

05/28/2022 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 01:46 PM CT.

3ea INTERTEK 4007083, Manufacturer:M&S TECH, still in box: parts may be missing, repairs may be need, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221400003

05/28/2022 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 01:36 PM CT.

Optima lab table disassembled 46W W X 33X84XH with 1 shell 1 cabinet and 1 drawer all items are as is no other information: parts may be missing, repairs are need, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221400002

05/28/2022 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 01:26 PM CT.

  4 GE refrigerators, Model:GMR04BANWW: parts may be missing, repairs are need, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221400001

05/28/2022 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 01:16 PM CT.

  5 SARA 3000 patient lifts: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 3666A221290002

05/28/2022 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 01:06 PM CT.

  Blue blood draw chair: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221290001

05/28/2022 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:56 PM CT.

1ea radiance ultra monitor, Make:NDS SURGICAL IMAGING: still in box: parts may be missing, repairs may be need, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221400004

05/28/2022 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:55 PM CT.

  Haworth metal cabinets: parts may be missing, and repairs may be needed, configuration and condition not guaranteed, working when removed from service, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding no packaging, or shipping is available. 36829021180001

05/28/2022 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:45 PM CT.

  2 metal bookcases. 48 inch tall 30 inch wide 13 inches deep. There will be signs of wear and tear. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B021093015

05/28/2022 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-04-2022 12:35 PM CT.

  3 desk chairs. Wheel is missing on one of the chairs, One chair has damage to the armrest. There are signs of wear and tear. We cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B021093014