GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/04/2022 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 12:28 PM CT.

  Est 9ea, 4-drawer, metal filing cabinets. Repairs required including but not limited to dusty with scratches, some of the cabinets are dented inwards next to the keyhole. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. To view or pick up property you must contact the property custodian 48 hours in advance. Appointments are mandatory, if you arrive without a scheduled appointment you will be turned away . You must have a valid government ID to enter the federal building. Public hours for the building are Monday through Friday, 7AM-5PM (closed federal holidays). Access to the building requires processing through security screening. Public parking is NOT available onsite. Access to the parking lot must be pre-coordinated with the property custodian as the parking lot is a secured parking lot. (47918822030001) 47918822030001

08/04/2022 02:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 12:18 PM CT.

  Lateral file cabinet. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910Y21680002; FA#5221680) 14910Y21680002

08/04/2022 02:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 12:08 PM CT.

  U-shaped desk with hutch and file cabinet. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14910Y21680001; FA#52216801) 14910Y21680001

08/04/2022 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2022 11:58 AM CT.

  L-shaped Desk, has 3-draws on one side and cabinet on the other side. The length of the tops are 5 X6 on both sides. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1281J5217203011) 1281J5217203011

08/02/2022 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 03:17 PM CT.

Black plastic stackable chairs with gray frame, 10 ea. (703CA221865086) New 703CA221865086

08/02/2022 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 03:16 PM CT.

Hanging wooden display case shadow box, 40-in x 56-in x 7-in. (703CA221865085) Usable 703CA221865085

08/02/2022 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 03:06 PM CT.

Two sided rolling lockable display case, 40-in x 28.5 – in x 7-in. (703CA221865084) Usable 703CA221865084

08/02/2022 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2022 02:55 PM CT.

Metal table with folding sides. (7074L821543271) Damaged; repairs needed 7074L821543271