GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/20/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (4) Fire King MV1000 Media Vaults. Lockable, Size: 17.5x12x10.5. Items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Annette Cyphert at (703) 632-5377 or email: annette.j.cyphert@usdoj.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1533KH-1264-0011-1) 1533KH126400111

10/20/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (25-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Laptops, Desktop CPUs, HP ProLiant DL360G6 server, surge suppressor module, battery module rack, Cisco Catalyst 3560 server, Cisco telepresence system 1700, Cisco 1841, network switches, power supplies, modems, communications equipment, data storage equipment, routers, tape backup drives, telephones, microphones, monitors, fax machine and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1160-0000A, 0002A thru 0011A, 0037A thru 0155A, 0012A, 0015A thru 0036A, 0156A thru 0165A) (193846-1238-0003A thru 0163A) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) lot of office furniture consisting of the following: (10) office chairs, (1) lot of office tables, (1) lot of office cubicles and (1) lot of file cabinets. All furniture is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Charles Bourgeois at (202) 510-8234 or email: CHARLES.BOURGEOIS@associates.hq.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703317-1239-X001, X002, X003, X004 & X005) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (8) 2-drawer lateral file cabinets. Cabinets are in new condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Adrian Austin at (202) 354-6767 or email: Adrian.Austin@usmint.treas.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 203181-2123-1000-1) 203181212310001

10/20/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (16) safes consisting of: (15) 5-drawer and (1) 4-drawer. Safes are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1258-0148A thru 0164A, 0167A & 0171A) MULTI ITEMS