GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/25/2021 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:50 PM CT.

(1) lot of (10) desktop protection screens. Screens are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1195-0000A, 0002A & 0003A) MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $170    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:49 PM CT.

(1) lot of various furniture items consisting of the following: knoll rolling office chairs, a wood credenza, pedestal desks, hinge door desk, tack boards, brackets, and worktops. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1202-0368-A, 0372-A) (193846-1201-0000-A, 0002-A thru 0023-A) MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 43 ea. reception chairs, 18 ea. guest chairs. Usable/good condition. Repairs required. (207MEW12160011-2) MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:39 PM CT.

(1) lot of furniture and office related items consisting of the following: (14) storage cabinets, (1) bench, (1) 10 yard roll of vinyl, (1) 3 yard roll of fabric, (1) conference chair, (25) velvet ropes, (50) brass stanchions, (1) pedestal desk, (1) bookcase, (1) tv cabinet, (1) loveseat and (12) wood stacking chairs. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-1144-0001) 0031NZ11440001

08/25/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. mail inbox with 2-door cabinet on bottom, 1 ea. typing table, 2 ea. folding table 30X60, 1 ea. 3-tier metal bookcase, 1 ea. magazine rack, 1 ea. 2-drawer lateral file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12160001, 5-9) MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. web cleaner, 15 ea. Hon systems furniture 6X8 workstations to include 30 ea. metal 2-drawers peds, 15 ea. metal filing cabinets, 15 ea. side chairs, 15 ea. corner units, 20 ea. metal garbage cans, 1 ea. pallet of misc. office material, all palletized, 13 ea. corner units, items include but not limited to approx. Usable/good condition. (2084541216S032-4) MULTI ITEMS

08/25/2021 05:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of new unused trash cans and recycle containers. These have been in storage for the past two years. Agency is unable to prepare the containers for shipping. Make, manufacturer and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. Office hours are M-F, 8a-2p. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL 96740512110001

08/25/2021 05:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:43 PM CT.

  New shelves (2 EA) shipped from vendor and received damaged. Vendor replaced the shelves but did not want the property back. We do not have the resources to pack or prep for shipping. Make, manufacturer and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. Office hours are M-F, 8a-2p. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL 96740512020001