GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/26/2021 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:54 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 18 rotating filing file cabinets – 6 letter size and 2 legal size, 1 three shelf metal bookcase with locking flipper doors, 1 five drawer almond skinny safe file cabinet, 1 four drawer black file cabinet, 1 five drawer almond file cabinet (no lock), 1 four drawer medium width black cabinet wide with key, 3 four drawer black wide width cabinets with key. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 2 small L-shaped workstations. Repairs may be required. 73120110890051

08/26/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:51 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 1 two drawer wood file cabinet, 1 storage cabinet, 1 door and 2 shelves, 6 soft Gray speckled chairs with rounded bottom legs square back, 6 Burgundy soft chairs on wheels with star bottom. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:44 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of furniture to include: 1 stackable bookcase, metal, Grey in color with glass front doors, 2 file cabinets, one 4 drawer and one 5 drawer. Both cabinets are metal, one in Army Green and one in Black, 3 map racks on wheels, metal, Grey in color. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:42 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of workstations to include: 6 U-shaped workstations, 11 L-shaped workstations. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:41 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 4 two drawer wood file cabinets. Repairs may be required. 73120110890027

08/26/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:34 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 3 rectangular training tables, white top with square corners, 1 large square break room table – brown top, 4 round break room tables – brown top, 1 small square break room tables – brown top, 3 oblong conference tables w/wood top, 1 wood coffee table, 1 wood round conference table, 1 wood typing table, 5 wooden five shelf bookcases, 1 wood bookcase with glass doors. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 6 standing desk converters, 1 credenza (upper), 1 credenza (lower), 1 wooden desk. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 23 Almond 3 drawer under desk cabinets with key. Repairs may be required. 73120110890026

08/26/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 3 Gray soft chairs on wheels with star bottom, 3 tall back mesh chairs on wheels with star bottom, 1 Black pleather chair on wheels with star bottom, 1 tall adjustable chair on wheel with star bottom, 1 soft Black chair with rounded bottom legs, 1 one – seater Blue reception chair, 1 two seater Blue reception chair. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 9 Almond 2 drawer skinny under desk cabinets with key. Repairs may be required. 73120110890025

08/26/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:13 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 1 small reception desk with half walls, 1 straight counter space with shelf and walls, 1 overhead storage section with walls (lower file cabinets are separate), 1 U-shaped workstation (dismantled) with high walls. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of chairs to include: 9 soft mesh back chairs with wheels star bottom, 8 soft mesh back chairs with wheels star bottom. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 18 two drawer Almond cabinets with key. Repairs may be required. 73120110890024

08/26/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of workstations to include: 1 L-shaped workstation (half walls) for reception, 1 larger L-shaped workstation. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of 12 hard Burgundy chairs with rounded bottom legs. Repairs may be required. 73120110890033

08/26/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 6 two drawer Black wide file cabinets, 1 three drawer skinny Black under desk cabinets with key, 3 four drawer Almond wide cabinets with key, 4 three drawer wide Almond cabinets with key. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS