GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/26/2021 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:47 AM CT.

Estimated 35, Unused, Sportsman’s Choice Sportsman Camp Cots. Most are new in box. 24W x 75L x 12H. Likely over 20 years old. SOLD AS IS. Phyiscal Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112160003) 95912112160003

08/26/2021 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:37 AM CT.

One lot consisting of one each Smith and Hawken table and four each chairs. SOLD AS IS. Phyiscal Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112150002) 95912112150002

08/26/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:36 AM CT.

Estimated 17 each Knoll Morrison Towers – with 5 drawers and slim closet space. SOLD AS IS. Keys not included. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111950007) 95912111950007

08/26/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:35 AM CT.

Estimated 5 each 4-drawer filing cabinets, and 1 each 5 drawer filing cabinet. Black. One of 4 drawer cabinets has significant stickers. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Phyiscal Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112160008) 95912112160008

08/26/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:25 AM CT.

Desk with hutch and table. Unit has been disassembled and is in storage. Parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210002) 95912112210002

08/26/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2021 10:15 AM CT.

Estimated 7 vintage office partitions. Estimated 4pink. Estimated 3 gray. May be minor damage or wear. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is highly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112160007) 95912112160007

08/25/2021 06:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 04:18 PM CT.

Reception desk. 8×6 with 2 lower sides that are 4 feet high (73911412150004) Usable; chair in photos not included 73911412150004