GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/27/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot of furniture consisting of 21-chairs, 5-tables, 1-bookshelf, 7-filing cabinets, 2-lateral file cabinets, 2-desk chairs, 1-sofa and 1-loveseat. Bidder is responsible for loading and any necessary tools needed for loading or shipping. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the items before bidding. Please contact the custodian to make an appointment or for more information regarding this property. 105203121710001

08/27/2021 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – (20 ea) Rack Storage Bins – Beige Rack storage bins 78Hx90Wx25.5D – used 3633051203G0002

08/27/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: 14 cubicles, 14 2 drawer file cabinets, 15 3 drawer cabinets, 11 2 drawer horizontal file cabinets, 20 black mesh rolling desk chairs, 13 fabric side chairs, 5 rolling file carts, 1 plastic storage cabinet, 11 4 drawer horizontal file cabinets, 4 tables various sizes, 6 5 drawer horizontal file cabinets, 1 rolling mail cart, 2 white boards, 1 6 drawer horizontal file cabinet, 1 mail sorter with cabinet, 1 metal coat rack,1 2 shelf small table, 1 2 door 3 shelf wood bookcase, 2 metal storage cabinets, 3 plastic tables various sizes, 9 5 drawer vertical file cabinets, 1 server cabinet, 2 3 shelf wood bookcases with cabinet, 1 oval conference table, 8 conference room chairs, 2 mail sorters, 3 4 drawer vertical file cabinets, 1 end table with shelf, 2 U-shaped desks with hutch, 10 plastic floor mats. Repairs may be required. 1636AA123108192

08/27/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 chairs 32 inches Height x 22 inches Wide x 21 inches Depth, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 1636CA12180013A

08/27/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: Cabinet: 63 1/2 inches Height x 36 inches Wide x 24 inches depth; Credenza: 29 1/2 inches Height x 68 inches wide x 20 inches depth, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 1636CA12180012A

08/27/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: Corner desk: 37 inches wide x 36 1/2 inches Depth x 29 1/2 Height; Desk: 71 1/2inches wide x 36 inches Depth x 29 1/4 Height, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 1636CA12180011A

08/27/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 desk 48 inches Height, 24 inches wide, 29 inches height; 2 credenzas, 72 inches length, 36inches width, 29 inches height; 1 bow desk, 60 inches length, 23 1/2 width, 28 inches height, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 1636CA12180010A

08/27/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One Blue High Back Desk Chair: 24 inches width, 20 inches depth, 51 inches height Repairs may be required. 1636CA12210013A

08/27/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Beige, 9 ea – Triple column medical storage carts on wheels with roll up tambour door, steel frame size 80.5H x 59.6W x 27.9D – mdl HARLOFF, -used- 3633051204G005S

08/27/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Ten, five drawer Metal Vertical File Cabinet, Beige 60H X 15 W X28.5 D. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 123A751201MA02

08/27/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 5 drawer tan vertical file cabinet and 1 4 drawer gray vertical file cabinet. Repairs may be required. 1636AA123108191

08/27/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Human Touch PC-610 Walnut Perfect Chair Omni-Motion Power Electric Recliner. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-11-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021221A413

08/27/2021 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 03:10 PM CT.

Lounge Furniture consisting of: Love Seats, 3 ea; 3-cushion couch, 1 ea; and one cushion chair, 1 ea. (956103120400031) Repairs needed; loose arms, torn material and broken off legs. Agency will assist with loading; Must provide 24-hr notice to remove. Contact John at (202)-409-4820 956103120400031

08/27/2021 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 03:00 PM CT.

Oak Wardrobe with 2 doors, 5 drawers, 14 ea. Medium Oak Plywood. ((95610312040002) May need repairs; currently on 4 wheel casters; some have scratches, missing handles, front drawer missing or door off. Agency will assist with loading using forklift. Must provide 24-hr notice for removal. .Call John at (202)-409-4820. 956103120400021