GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/31/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  Three shelf wooden shelves, (3 EA); -used- 14434612020001

08/31/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet. Viewing: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 noon. Currently NASA Research center requires anyone who plans to visit the Center to complete the attached Certification of Vaccination form and submit it to Candice Evans at her email address CANDICE.F.EVANS@NASA.GOV. If this form isn t completed by any bidders who plan to physically inspect any property, the bidder(s) will NOT be allowed on the premises.