GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/03/2021 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 11:06 AM CT.

  Antique Display case. Mahogany and Glass. Stands on legs. 70wide; 29 deep; 74 tall. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112160005) 95912112160005

09/03/2021 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 10:56 AM CT.

  Antique Display case. Mahogany and Glass. Stands on legs. 70 wide; 29 deep; 74 tall. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112160004) 95912112160004

09/03/2021 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 10:46 AM CT.

  Estimated 17 each Knoll Morrison Towers – with 5 drawers and slim closet space. SOLD AS IS. Keys not included. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111950007) 95912111950007

09/03/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 10:45 AM CT.

  Estimated 5 each 4-drawer filing cabinets, and 1 each 5 drawer filing cabinet. Black. One of 4 drawer cabinets has significant stickers. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Phyiscal Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112160008) 95912112160008

09/03/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 10:35 AM CT.

  Desk with hutch and table. Unit has been disassembled and is in storage. Parts may be missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210002) 95912112210002

09/03/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 10:25 AM CT.

  Est 4ea storage cabinets: consist of 1ea, 2-Door – Dark Gray 36X 18 X 79 Metal; 1ea, 36 X 18 X 77 Tan Metal; 1ea, 36 X 18 X 80 Tan Metal; and 1ea, 36 X 18 X 80 Tan Metal. Repairs required including but not limited to: scratches, dents, and slight damage. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. ( 1293AN114620217) 1293AN114620217

09/03/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 10:15 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of an estimated 14 workstations. Workstations in this group are highly customized to the building layout. Not standard size – not all the same size. Workstations are disassembled. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. Does not include height adjustable tables or chairs. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112210006) 95912112210006