GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/03/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 01:47 PM CT.

  Six each green wooden chairs, painted. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112370001) 95912112370001

09/03/2021 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 01:37 PM CT.

  Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912112350010) 95912112350010

09/03/2021 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 01:27 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. . Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912112350009) 95912112350009

09/03/2021 03:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 01:17 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. . Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112350008) 95912112350008

09/03/2021 03:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 01:07 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912112350007) 95912112350007

09/03/2021 02:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 12:57 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. . Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112350006) 95912112350006

09/03/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 12:47 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912112350005) 95912112350005

09/03/2021 02:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 12:37 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112350004) 95912112350004

09/03/2021 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 12:27 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112350003) 95912112350003

09/03/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 12:17 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. SOLD AS IS. Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112350002) 95912112350002

09/03/2021 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 12:07 PM CT.

  Sleeper Sofa – Custom Mitchell Gold Keaton Sofa Sleeper. Custom 740-02T-xx-**.OVERALL SIZE: 79W x 38D x 34H; 19-1 2SH; 30-1 2AH. Approx 10 years old. Mattress removed. Generally in great shape, but wear, stains, other issues may be present. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912112350001) 95912112350001

09/03/2021 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 11:57 AM CT.

  Estimated 10 desk chairs on wheels – generally usable but varying condition and age. Most do not match. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Buyer must take it all. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112360001) 95912112360001

09/03/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 11:47 AM CT.

  Nine each wooden chairs. Do not match. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 9591211237 0002) 95912112370002

09/03/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  Four each stendig cane chairs. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112370003) 95912112370003

09/03/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 11:27 AM CT.

  Three each Koken Barber Chairs. Congress Pedestal Hydraulic. Damage and extensive wear. Major restorative work needed. Parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112160002) 95912112160002

09/03/2021 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 11:17 AM CT.

  36 Viking range. Model VGIC365-6BSS. SN R06210213152. SOLD AS IS. . Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112370004) 95912112370004

09/03/2021 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 11:16 AM CT.

  Antique Display case. Mahogany and Glass. Stands on legs. 70wide; 29 deep; 74 tall. Missing interior glass shelf. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112160006) 95912112160006