GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/03/2021 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:28 PM CT.

  One lot of multiple assets of various furniture items. Buyer is responsible for any shipping and or receiving cost. As well as removal of furniture from site, this facility offers no assistance with removal. Please contact listed POC for any further information needed. *COVID NOTE* Items may only be picked up during normal business hours from 7-5, and all floors, tile, and catwalk to service elevators must be protected with blankets or rigid coverings per landlord requirements. All vendors and visitors must wear a mask covering both their nose and mouth at all times while in this facility, regardless of vaccination status, without exception.: ***Please see attached Inventory List***; ***Please Note: Federal law and DHS FPS mandate that anyone entering the space must complete a form to Attest to being fully vaccinated against COVID-19 or provide proof of a negative COVID test within 3 days of entering the property. This applies for both the inspection visit and the removal*** 367449121654321

09/03/2021 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:18 PM CT.

  Winston Workstation Sit-Stand Table Top Desks, Model WNST-1-FS-104, (26 EA); Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. Boxes have not been opened. Items are palletized. Items were acquired January 2020. 3603021237VAUPC

09/03/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Blue Desk Chair, 1 Green Desk Chair, 18 White Breakroom Chairs, 7 Green Dauphin Chairs, 1 Black Dauphin Chair, 2 Blue Dauphin Chairs, 2 Gray Side Chairs and 1 – 48 inch Round Table. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R04-08-1-2, R04-09-1-1, R04-09-1-2, R04-10-1-1, R04-10-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021224A423

09/03/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  Winston Workstation Sit-Stand Table Top Desks, Model WNST-1-FS-104, (32 EA); Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. Boxes have not been opened. Items are palletized. Items were acquired January 2020. 3603021237VAUPB

09/03/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Three-legged small round table solid wood, dark brown (25 Diameter X 25.5 H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800003

09/03/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Four door desk hutch with wooden door panel, solid wood, dark Brown with light fixture. (67L X 13 1 2W X 49H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800002

09/03/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Four door desk hutch with glass door panel, solid wood, dark brown with light fixture. (68 1 2L X 14W X 49H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800001

09/03/2021 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1- Desk with corner return (2 Pieces) (Medium Brown) Mfg. Gianni Desk (41W x 42D x 30H) Return (55W x 23 1 2D x 30H) Parts may be missing, and repairs may be needed. Removal during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ HIGH AND 24′ LENGTH. There is no packaging or shipping from this location. Viewing is highly recommended. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111670004

09/03/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Desk with corner Return (2 Pieces) (Medium Brown) Mfg. Gianni Desk (41W x 42D x 30H) Return (55W x 23 1 2D x 30H) Parts may be missing, and repairs may be needed. Removal during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ HIGH AND 24′ LENGTH. There is no packaging or shipping from this location. Viewing is highly recommended. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111670003

09/03/2021 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:58 PM CT.

  Winston Workstation Sit-Stand Table Top Desks, Model WNST-1-FS-104, (32 EA); Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. Boxes have not been opened. Items were acquired January 2020. 3603021237VAUPA

09/03/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (19) Desks. These have a plastic base and wood top. They measure 36L x 24W x 30H. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550712180001

09/03/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Uline H-2441, Plastic Shelf Liners for Wire Shelving. 60×24 1 16 thick. Lot is 3 cases. 5 packs per case. 4 each per pack. 60 total pieces, plus 11 new, unpackaged. Total 71 shelf liners. Boxes 64x26x4 Total weight of lot 225 lb without pallet. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 361316121012102