GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/04/2021 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 02:34 PM CT.

  Various Furniture (1 lot) consisting of 1 each desk, White, 61 inches wide X 32 inches tall X 36 inches deep; 1 each table, Brown, 62 inches wide X 32 inches tall X 36 inches deep; 1 each 4 unit display case, with glass, 33 inches wide X 76 inches tall X 13 inches deep; 1 each book shelf, White, 30 inches wide X 42 inches tall X 13 deep; 1 each book shelf, Brown, 29 inches wide X 72 inches tall X 12 inches deep, (used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844212042116) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14844212042116

09/04/2021 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:46 PM CT.

  Cabinet (1 each), wood, 2 drawer, size: 15 1/4 inches X 22 1/2 inches X 23 inches, has key to lock, (used, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970011) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970011

09/04/2021 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:36 PM CT.

  Shelving (1 each), Space saver, 1996, Rotary Action File Cabinet, size: 31 inches X 37 inches X 92 inches, double sided inner cabinet that rotates 360 degrees, (keys are missing, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830511940002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 14830511940002

09/04/2021 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:26 PM CT.

  Shelving (1 each), space saver, high density mobile storage with mechanical assist handles, 1996, serial number: 143346, hand cranking units, overall size: 113 feet X 110 feet, there are 3 sections size: 83 1/2 inches H X 36 inches W X 12 inches D, (system will need to have new flooring and rail that must be required, must be removed by certified contractor, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830511940001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 14830511940001

09/04/2021 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:25 PM CT.

  Table (1 each), hard plastic make, size: 60 inches W X 35 1/2 inches L X 29 1/2 inches H, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970013) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970013

09/04/2021 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:15 PM CT.

  Desk (1 each) metal, 3 drawers on one side, size: 72 inches W X 30 inches L X 29 1/2 inches H, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970012) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970012

09/04/2021 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:05 PM CT.

  Side Chair (1 each), black, with arms, (used, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970016) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970016

09/04/2021 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

  lot of 12 lockers, 2 5 drawer lateral file cabinets, 1 5 drawer file cabinet, 1 4 drawer legal file cabinet, 1 4 drawer file cabinet, 1 pak rack, and 1 rolling book cart: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Property is located on a U.S. Air Force installation. All personnel picking up or inspecting property must be U.S. citizens with a valid Federal or State picture ID and no warrants. Personnel must contact custodian 3 business days prior to pick up or inspection. Pickup or inspection can be conducted Monday through Friday, 0900 to 1300, facility is closed on federal holidays. A COVID-19 health screen will be completed upon pick-up. 8975681207CABI1

09/04/2021 01:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:59 AM CT.

  2 Kimball Black kitchen chairs: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 49330812150009

09/04/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:56 AM CT.

  Misc. Equipment (1 lot) consisting of 4 each cameras; 3 each medical scales; 1 each grinder, Red Wing; 1 each wheelchair scale; 1 each computer cabinet; 1 each trash can; 1 each 30 pint dehumidifier, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47651G12280016) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47651G12280016

09/04/2021 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:55 AM CT.

  Shop cabinets (total 9 each), Vidmar, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47651G12280020) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47651G12280020

09/04/2021 01:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:55 AM CT.

  Computer Table (1 each), (used, table wobbles, repairs are needed, sold as is) (14840711970014) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970014

09/04/2021 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:54 AM CT.

  Stacking chairs (total 30 each), (sold as is) (47651G12280018) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47651G12280018

09/04/2021 01:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:49 AM CT.

  9 office suites of rail based furniture including lateral file cabinets, pencil drawers, keyboard drawers, overhead cabinets, tack boards and desk furnishings, one side chair included, and white board, bidder is responsible for disassembling the furniture from its current location, Make: KIMBALL, Model: Rail-based furniture, Printers monitors computers not included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 49330812150001

09/04/2021 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:45 AM CT.

  Chair (1 each), Ergonomic, black, with casters, (fabric pulling away from top of chair, repairs are needed, sold as is) (14840711970009) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970009

09/04/2021 01:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:39 AM CT.

  Total of 3 Haworth lateral cabinets, two 5 drawer part# CUB-1930P-5F12-XXX-OLG, one 4 drawer part# CUB-1930P-4F12-XXX-OLG: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012080001

09/04/2021 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:35 AM CT.

  Chairs (total 3 each), Ergonomic, black, with casters, (used, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970008) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970008

09/04/2021 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:25 AM CT.

  Credenza (1 each), wood, size: 71 1/2 inches X 18 inches X 30 inches, (used, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970005) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970005