GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/08/2021 03:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:49 PM CT.

One Office Table, Sedona Red and in good condition. 84’L X 48H X 60W. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11472003) 6974AN11472003

09/08/2021 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:39 PM CT.

One Office Table, Sedona Red and in good condition. 72’L X 48H X 36W. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11472002) 6974AN11472002

09/08/2021 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 01:29 PM CT.

One lot of Metal Desks, 2 ea. Normal wear and tear, with scratches. Items on desk are not included. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12164001) 6964FR12164001

09/08/2021 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:55 PM CT.

One lot consisting of office chairs, 5 ea; and cots, 4 ea. (703CA212174934) Usable 703CA212174934

09/08/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:45 PM CT.

Misc office furniture consisting of: Desk with credenza; Office desk; lateral file cabinet, 2 ea; bookshelf, table; locker; office chairs, 5 ea; and a couch. (703CA212174904) Usable 703CA212174904

09/08/2021 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 12:30 PM CT.

Radiology Desk (36740412370003) Radiology desk. Two pieces and very heavy. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740412370003

09/08/2021 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 12:20 PM CT.

HON Desk, new (36740412370002) HON desk, cherry wood finish, in new/like new/unused condition. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740412370002