GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/07/2021 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 01:25 PM CT.

ONE LOT METAL DESK TOPPERS HUTCH: Including but not limited to 19ea organizers. These metal hutches can be used as desk toppers, measures 57 in W x 16 in H. Condition is as is. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42122500012

09/07/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 01:15 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF ROLLING BOOK CARTS: Estimated 7 rolling book carts that measure 36W x 16D x45H. Carts may have scratches, dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500012

09/07/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 01:05 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 6 UTILITY CARTS ONE LOT OF 6 UTILITY CARTS. Each cart has 3 tiers and measures 20W x 30D x 37H. Items may have scratches, dings, and or need to be cleaned. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42122500015

09/07/2021 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 01:04 PM CT.

METAL DUNNAGE RACK: 6ea Racks, 24x36x8, 2000lbs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government ID and face mask is required for entry. 209A42124300013

09/07/2021 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 12:54 PM CT.

2 DRAWER WORK BENCH CABINETS: Includes (5)Drawer Work Bench Cabinets 39Hx61 2Dx48W. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government ID and face mask is required for entry. 209A42124300011

09/07/2021 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 12:44 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVING UNITS: Including but not limited to an estimated 50ea individual shelves, measures 42W x 15DX 86H. Condition is as is. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500013

09/07/2021 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 12:34 PM CT.

ONE LOT KITCHEN STORAGE SHELVES: 4 Metal shelves, measures 49w x 24d x 54h. Shelves need repairs and wheels have deteriorated from age use and need to be replaced. 3 units have wheels. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500021

09/07/2021 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 12:24 PM CT.

ONE LOT KITCHEN STORAGE SHELVES: 4 Metal shelves, measures 48w x 21d x 63h. Shelves need repairs and wheels have deteriorated from age use and need to be replaced. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500019

09/07/2021 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 12:14 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CAN STORAGE RACKS: 2ea, measure 26 in x 70 in. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500018

09/07/2021 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 12:04 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF BAKER “S” RACKS: (4)racks measure 20W x 27D x 58H; (1)rack measures 32 x 23 x 72. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500017

09/07/2021 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:54 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF 77 ROLLING PEDESTAL CABINETS ONE LOT OF EST. 77 ROLLING PEDESTAL CABINETS. Manufacturer is Haworth. This lot consists of estimated (38) 3 drawer BBF cabinets and (39) 2 drawer FFcabinets. Cabinets may have dents, scratches, etc. Sold as is. No keys. HAWORTH 209A42123500015

09/07/2021 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:44 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF ROLLING PEDESTAL CABINETS: Estimated 40ea, Haworth 3-drawer BBF. Cabinets may have dents, scratches, no keys. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500014

09/07/2021 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:34 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF PLASTIC TUBS: Estimated 55ea, measures 13W x 18D x 10H. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42122500016

09/07/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:24 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LATERAL CABINETS: Including but not limited to estimated 12ea, 5-drawer cabinets, 42W x 63H. Items may have dings, scratches, or need to be cleaned. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42122500013

09/07/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:14 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVING: 9ea Shelves, units measure 36W x 17.5D x 84H. Units may show dents and scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42121400012

09/07/2021 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:13 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF METAL FOLDING CHAIRS: Including but not limited to 85ea brow metal folding chairs; 1ea 2-tier Dolly and can. May have minor dents, scratches and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42122500011

09/07/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:03 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF BROWN OFFICE CHAIRS: Estimated 5ea Knoll Chairs, may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42124200016

09/07/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:53 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF BROWN OFFICE CHAIRS: Estimated 10ea Knoll Chairs, may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42124200015

09/07/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:43 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF BROWN OFFICE CHAIRS: Estimated 10ea Knoll Chairs, may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42124200014

09/07/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:33 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF BROWN OFFICE CHAIRS: Estimated 25ea Knoll Chairs, may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42124200013

09/07/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:23 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LOUNGE FURNITURE: Including but not limited to (3) Pink Vinyl chairs; (7) Pink vinyl Love Seats; (1) pink vinyl love seat. May require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42124200012

09/07/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:13 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LOBBY WAITING ROOM FURNITURE: Including but not limited to (1) 3seat section; (2) 2 seat sections with end table. May require cleaning. Biddes are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42124200011

09/07/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 10:03 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF 3 FOLDING: Each table measures 64W x 48D. Tables may have dings, scratches, or need to be cleaned. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42122500014