GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/11/2021 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:58 AM CT.

  one lot of break room furniture consisting of: 4 breakroom tables 2 tall Part# XU-BLKTB-4242-T4242-GG, 2 short Part# XU-BLKTB-3636-T3030-GG; 16 CHAIRS, 8 tall Part# 139BHS, 8 short Part# 139: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage, $3,000,000.00 personal injury) in order to remove the property*** 36829012160003

09/11/2021 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:48 AM CT.

  32 Steelcase 2 drawer lateral file cabinets, 30IN X 22IN X 18IN: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage, $3,000,000.00 personal injury) in order to remove the property*** 36829012160001

09/11/2021 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 11:38 AM CT.

  72 VALO task chairs, Model:MG9982/BLK/000: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.***Winning bidder must provide Certificate of Insurance (COI $1,000,000.00 Liability coverage, $3,000,000.00 personal injury) in order to remove the property*** 36829012160002