GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/13/2021 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 composite top packing tables. Approx. dimensions: 96 long x 36 wide x 36 wide. Rolls on 5 inch caster wheels. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6512370001

09/13/2021 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of a used conference room table and 18 chairs. Table does not have a cable cord access panel. Z520001190PP02

09/13/2021 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 12 small Herman Miller metal file cabinets, dimensions: 18 x 22 x 26.5 inches high; this lot is on two pallets 473F6512380006