GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/13/2021 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:42 PM CT.

  Office Desks (Internal: 120281-1201-1140) Wood grain top w/black metal, Dim: 48″L x 30″W x 26″H, 6 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028112011140

09/13/2021 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:41 PM CT.

  HOUSEHOLD FURNITURE 4 WHEELED TV STAND, NO DOORS ON THE BOTTOM PART 69 INCHES TALL WITH A 4 FT x 2FT BASE. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY AS THIS ITEM IS TOO LARGE TO SHIP.   AVTEQ TV STAND 140438121800042

09/13/2021 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:31 PM CT.

  Metal Floor Lamps (Internal: 1404JE-1194-0004; CRLA21-0006) 54″H, Surplus hotel furniture acq in 1995, 9 ea. Used: Fair condition. Purchaser responsible loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404JE11940004

09/13/2021 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:31 PM CT.

  Computer Tables w/Keyboard Rest (Internal: 680402-1217-0822) Dim: 4 Ft L x 48″W x 27″H, 3 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040212170822

09/13/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:21 PM CT.

  Assorted Wooden Chairs (Internal: 1404JE-1194-0003; CRLA21-0006) Surplus hotel furniture, est 94 ea. Used: Mild to moderate damage. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404JE11940003

09/13/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:21 PM CT.

  Wood Magazine Rack (Internal: 680402-1217-0820) 6 slots, Dim: 22″ across x 12″W x 30″H, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040212170820

09/13/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:11 PM CT.

  Assorted Wooden Tables w/Metal Stands (Internal: 1404JE-1194-0002; CRLA21-006) Surplus Hotel furniture acq. in 1995, 11 ea. Used: Mild to moderate wear; some warping. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404JE11940002

09/13/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:11 PM CT.

  5-Drawer Metal Filing Cabinet (Internal: 680402-1217-0819) Dim: 57″L x 28″W, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040212170819

09/13/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  Assorted Cushion Armchairs (Internal: 1404JE-1194-0001; CRLA21-0006) Plaid pattern, Surplus hotel furniture acq in 1995, est 88 ea. Used: Mild to moderate wear. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404JE11940001

09/13/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  Office Desk (Internal: 680402-1217-0817, 0818) Cherry wood color, Double pedestal, w/middle drawer, Dim: 30″W x 30″H, 1 ea; Wooden Computer Table Small, Dim: 33″L x 17″W x 26″H, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS