GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/17/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 11:42 AM CT.

One Table, 60 x 30. One edge strip has fallen off but is available and could be re-glued. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (15310110570009) 15310110570009

03/17/2021 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 11:32 AM CT.

Black Task Chair on wheels with headrest. Right arm is broken but arms can be removed and the chair is still good. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (15310110570008) 15310110570008

03/17/2021 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 11:22 AM CT.

Black Task Chair on wheels with headrest. Right arm is broken but arms can be removed and the chair is still good. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (15310110570007) 15310110570007

03/17/2021 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 11:12 AM CT.

One lot of Office Chairs, 5 ea. Assortment of chair types. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (100ADV1055ELPA3) 100ADV1055ELPA3

03/17/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 11:02 AM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. To include: 2 ea: L-desks; 1 ea: Reception Top for Desk; and 2 ea: Courtroom Benches. In usable condition. Please contact Lydia Piper if you have any questions. (10837110110112A) 10837110110112A

03/17/2021 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 10:04 AM CT.

Two pallets of server racks equipment Shipping weight approximately 560 LBS. 6964FR10571001 6964FR10571001