GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/30/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2021 05:26 PM CT.

Lot consisting of – Hot Water Heater. mfg modec. mdl: mcds. sn 008463. unknown operating condition. 120 volts, 60 hz, single phase and 3,450 rpm. Tires are flat. Approx. unit dimensions: 58 long x 24 wide x 36 tall. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. -used- 473F6510670004

03/30/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2021 05:16 PM CT.

Lot consisting of – Storage Barrel, Cardboard – approximately 56 empty Storage Barrels, mfg Greif Brothers Corp.; Made of hard cardboard; dimensions: 15 inches high x 16 inches wide; this lot is on 2 pallets; -used- 473F6510670001

03/30/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-06-2021 05:15 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Safes and File Cabinets. approx. 17 pieces. mfg various, mdl various, #1 Safe – mfg Phoenix. mdl: Datacare 2000 series. Unknown operating condition. No key. approx. unit dimensions: 27 long x 28.5 wide x 30 tall. #2: Safe – mfg Mosler. mdl: unknown. Unknown operating condition. Broken but usable handle. Unknown combination. Approx. unit dimensions: 31 long x 23 wide x 39.5 tall. parts may be missing and repairs may be required. #3: Letter Size File Cabinets – approx. 15. mfg Anderson Hickey and Hon. Five drawers per cabinet. No keys are included. Black, cream and tan in color. One of the cabinets is missing the lock unknown operating condition. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. -used- Note: Both the safes are open. 473F6503460001

03/30/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 01:47 PM CT.

  STORAGE RACK This lot includes: 1 Storage Rack.Operational whenlast used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A GOVERMENT ISSUED ID AND MASK IS REQUIRED FORENTRY. Sold as is. STORAGE RACK 209A42107100015

03/30/2021 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 01:37 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DOUBLE DRAWER PEDESTALS: 2ea units – items may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42107100014

03/30/2021 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 01:27 PM CT.

  BAKERS RACK W/WHEELS: 20x27x58 (10 slots); 21-28-x70 (20 slots). Units were operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A GOVERMENT ISSUED ID AND MASK IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY. 209A42107800011

03/30/2021 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 01:26 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF FOLDING TABLES AND STORAGE CABINETS: Including but not limited to (9) Folding Tables with blond wood top 30in x 72in; (1) Wood Folding Table 36in x 72in; (4) Storage Cabinets 36in w X 18in d X 60in h. Repairs may be required. A Mask and government issued ID is required for entry. 209A42106900011

03/30/2021 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 01:16 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF WAREHOUSE EQUIPMENT: Including but not limited to 6-tier wire shelf; 3ea Dolly Carts; 3ea U-Boat Platform Truck. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42107100012

03/30/2021 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 01:06 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF OFFICE CHAIRS: Estimated three office side chairs. Units may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42107100011