GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/31/2021 12:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:58 AM CT.

One lot of four pallets Two-tier consoles with side panels, 48’X 40′ X 81′, Shipping weight 675 pounds. 6964FR1070B001 6964FR1070B001

03/31/2021 12:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:48 AM CT.

One DSGW rack 48X40X84 0 Shipping weight 520 pounds. 6964FR1070G001 6964FR10706001

03/31/2021 12:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:38 AM CT.

One Emcor rack 27X27X86 with side door 31′ X 37′ X 91 Shipping weight 352 pounds. 6964FR10705001 6964FR10705001

03/31/2021 12:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:28 AM CT.

One Emcor equipment rack ,22X22X86 with side panel door 21′ X 31′ X 90 ‘. 300 pounds. 6964FR10706001 6964FR1070G001

03/31/2021 12:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:18 AM CT.

One lot of eleven pallets of various equipment consoles to include console two-tier, two bay, consoles, computer. Various sizes. 48′ X 43′ X 81′, 48′ X 43′ X 81′, 48′ X 48′ X 81′, 50′ X 51′ X 81′, 48′ X 42′ X 81′, 48. 6964FR1070F001 6964FR1070F001

03/31/2021 12:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-07-2021 10:17 AM CT.

One pallet of office furniture to include file cabinet and rotary chair. 6964FR10323001 6964FR10323001