GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/02/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 8. CUBICLE WORKSTATIONS. These are disassembled cubicle workstations that are palletized. 4734532090DT11

05/02/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 8. DRAW FILE CABINETS These are five drawer file cabinets. Email DAVID.ZACCHEUS@IRS.GOV for pick up directions and appointment scheduling. Unit dimensions 30in wide x 65in high x 18in. No loading dock and is not needed. 201361210222139

05/02/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of (1)Sur La Terrace (Positano), Framed, 27 X 32. Item Control No. 95510120980011 (1)Arroyo Secco, Framed, 19 X 24.5. Item Control No. 95510120980012 (1)California Suite, Framed, 18.5 X 18.5. Item Control No. 95510120980013. (1)Casa, Framed Artwork, 29 X 39. Item Control No. 95510120980014. (1)La Maison, Framed Artwork,32 X 24. Item Control No. 95510120980015. (1)Las Montanas, Framed Artwork, 19 X 24.5. Item Control No. 95510120980016. (1)Lumiere, Framed Artwork, 24 X 32. Item Control No. 95510120980017. (1)Ma Retraite, Framed Artwork, 24 X 32. Item Control No. 95510120980018. (1)Sand Path, Framed Artwork, 29 X 35. Item Control No. 95510120980019. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All viewing of property and removals will be by appointment only. Please contact Janis Kelly, 202-747-4241 for further furniture/equipment questions or viewing questions. The dock is first come first serve for 30 minutes during the day. Anything longer will need to be scheduled for pickup after hours, beginning at 6pm M-F. Delivery trucks no more than 15ft height and no longer than 30ft length. A Certificate of Insurance (COI) is required for use of the loading dock. We are not open and doing business as usual. Office hours will vary. We will work to accommodate the winning bidder. MULTI ITEMS

05/02/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of (1)Native American Abstract, Framed, 62 X 27. Item Control No. 95510120970005. (1)Native American Rug I, Framed, 43 X 28. Item Control No. 95510120970006. (1)Native American Rug II, Framed, 43 X 28. Item Control No.95510120970007. (1)Squares I Artwork, Framed, 42 X 29. Item Control No. 95510120980008. (1)Squares II Artwork, Framed, 33 x 33. Item Control No. 95510120980009. (1)Squares III Artwork, Framed, 42 x 29. Item Control No. 95510120980010. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All viewing of property and removals will be by appointment only. Please contact Janis Kelly, 202-747-4241 for further furniture/equipment questions or viewing questions. The dock is first come first serve for 30 minutes during the day. Anything longer will need to be scheduled for pickup after hours, beginning at 6pm M-F. Delivery trucks no more than 15ft height and no longer than 30ft length. A Certificate of Insurance (COI) is required for use of the loading dock. We are not open and doing business as usual. Office hours will vary. We will work to accommodate the winning bidder. MULTI ITEMS

05/02/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of (48)Guest chairs, wood frame, stackable property. Item Control No. 95510121010035. (34)Ergonomic desk chairs, black fabric. Item Control No. 95510121010036. (8)Round conference tables, 42d, wood with 4 guest chairs. Item Control No. 95510121010037. (25)L-shaped desks, single pedestal wood desk with bowfront, 66w x 36d x 29h, left return with pedestal storage 48w x 22d x 29h, 4-door hutch affixed 48w x 16d x 38h, tack-board, and task light. Item Control No. 95510121020038. (25)L-shaped desks, single pedestal wood desk with bowfront 66w x 36d x 29h, left return with pedestal storage 48w x 22d x 29h, 4-door hutch affixed 48w x 16d x 38h, tack-board, and task light. Item Control No. 95510121020039. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All viewing of property and removals will be by appointment only. Please contact Janis Kelly, 202-747-4241 for further furniture/equipment questions or viewing questions. The dock is first come first serve for 30 minutes during the day. Anything longer will need to be scheduled for pickup after hours, beginning at 6pm M-F. Delivery trucks no more than 15ft height and no longer than 30ft length. A Certificate of Insurance (COI) is required for use of the loading dock. We are not open and doing business as usual. Office hours will vary. We will work to accommodate the winning bidder. MULTI ITEMS

05/02/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of (17)L-shaped desks, single pedestal wood desk with bowfront 66w x 36d x 29h, left return with pedestal storage 48w x 22d x 29h, 4-door hutch affixed 48w x 16d x 38h, tack-board, and task light. Item Control No. 95510121010030. (15)L-shaped desks, single pedestal wood desk with bowfront 66w x 36d x 29h, right return with pedestal storage 48w x 22d x 29h, 4-door hutch affixed 48w x 16d x 38h, tack-board, and task light. Item Control No. 95510121010031. (45)3-hi bookcases affixed to 2-drawer lateral, 36w. Item Control No. 95510121010032. (14)4-drawer wood files, lateral, 36w. Item Control No. 95510121010033. (5)5-hi bookcases, wood, 36w. Item Control No 95510121010034. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All viewing of property and removals will be by appointment only. Please contact Janis Kelly, 202-747-4241 for further furniture/equipment questions or viewing questions. The dock is first come first serve for 30 minutes during the day. Anything longer will need to be scheduled for pickup after hours, beginning at 6pm M-F. Delivery trucks no more than 15ft height and no longer than 30ft length. A Certificate of Insurance (COI) is required for use of the loading dock. We are not open and doing business as usual. Office hours will vary. We will work to accommodate the winning bidder. MULTI ITEMS

05/02/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of (1)Printer chair, black fabric. Item Control No. 95510120980021. (1)Mail station – 7ft High. Item Control No. 95510120980022. (2)Lecterns, Wood, Tabletop. Item Control No. 95510120980023. (8)Mail slot organizers, various sizes. Item Control No. 95510120980024. (10)Evacuation Map Holders,11 X 17. Item Control No. 95510120980025. (1)Standing desk, dual monitor arm, black, mouse pad, document holder. Item Control No. 95510120980027. (1)Standing desk, black, manual adjust, 36. Item Control No. 95510120980028. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. All viewing of property and removals will be by appointment only. Please contact Janis Kelly, 202-747-4241 for further furniture/equipment questions or viewing questions. The dock is first come first serve for 30 minutes during the day. Anything longer will need to be scheduled for pickup after hours, beginning at 6pm M-F. Delivery trucks no more than 15ft height and no longer than 30ft length. A Certificate of Insurance (COI) is required for use of the loading dock. We are not open and doing business as usual. Office hours will vary. We will work to accommodate the winning bidder. MULTI ITEMS

05/02/2022 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 04:56 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 3 SHELF FORM RACKS. These are three shelf form racks for magazines. Email DAVID.ZACCHEUS@IRS.GOV for pick up directions and appointment scheduling. Unit dimensions 36in wide x 38in high x 18in. Picture ID required for entry. No loading dock and is not needed. 201361210222138

05/02/2022 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 04:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 2. DRAWER FILE CABINETS. These are FOUR DRAWER AND FIVE DRAWER FILE CABINETS with keys. Email DAVID.ZACCHEUS@IRS.GOV for pick up directions and appointment scheduling. Unit dimensions four drawer 36 in wide x 52in tall x20in. Unit dimensions five drawer is 36in wide x 65in tall x 18in. Picture ID required for entry. No loading dock and is not needed. 201361210222136

05/02/2022 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 04:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 10. DRAWER FILE CABINETS. These are two drawer file cabinets with keys. Email DAVID.ZACCHEUS@IRS.GOV for pick up directions and appointment scheduling. Unit dimensions 36in wide x 28in high x 19in. No loading dock and is not needed. 201361210222135

05/02/2022 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 04:26 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1 WOOD PODIUM. Email DAVID.ZACCHEUS@IRS.GOV for pick up directions and appointment scheduling. Picture ID is required for entry. No loading dock and is not needed. 201361210222134

05/02/2022 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-09-2022 04:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 2 office chairs. One is a higher sitting chair with foot rest. Both on wheels. Email DAVID.ZACCHEUS@IRS.GOV for pick up directions and appointment scheduling. Picture ID required for entry. No loading dock and is not needed. 201361210222130