GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/22/2021 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:59 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – GIRL AT PIANO 40.5W x 55.5H framed artwork, Girl at Piano, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. GIRL AT PIANO 9523ZY12300023

09/22/2021 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:49 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – NY CENTRAL SYSTEM 23.5W x 31H framed artwork, New York Central System, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. NY CENTRAL SYSTEM 9523ZY12300022

09/22/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – CANADIAN VERVEINE I 27W x 34H framed artwork, Canadian Verveine I Leaf, artist unknown, agency willnot ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. CANADIAN VERVEINE I 9523ZY12300021

09/22/2021 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:29 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – 8 O CLOCK COFFEE 22.5W x 18.5H framed artwork, 8 O’Clock Coffee, artist unknown, agency will notship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. 8 O’CLOCK COFFEE 9523ZY12290020

09/22/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – QUARTIER 45W x 45H framed artwork, Quartier, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. QUARTIER 9523ZY12290019

09/22/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – NYC PUBLIC LIBRARY 53.5W x 27.5H framed artwork, NYC Public Library, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUSTvisit office for removal. NYC PUBLIC LIBRARY 9523ZY12290018

09/22/2021 06:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 04:59 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – DOGWOOD BLOSSOMS 19:W x 23.5H framed artwork, Dogwood Blossoms, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. DOGWOOD BLOSSOMS 9523ZY12290017

09/22/2021 06:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 04:49 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – COLUMBINE 2 19W x 23.5H framed artwork, Columbine 2, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. COLUMBINE 2 9523ZY12290016

09/22/2021 06:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 04:39 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – CYCLAMEN 4 19W x 23.5H framed artwork, Cyclamen 4, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. CYCLAMEN 4 9523ZY12290015

09/22/2021 06:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 04:29 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – METROPOLE CAFE 37.5W x 26H framed artwork, Metropole Cafe, artistunknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. METROPOLE CAFE 9523ZY12290014

09/22/2021 06:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 04:19 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – CLOCKFACE 39W x 29H framed artwork, Clockface, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit officefor removal. CLOCKFACE 9523ZY12290013

09/22/2021 06:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 04:09 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – SEA HOLLY LEAF 24W x 29H framed artwork, Sea Holly Leaf, artist unknown, agency will not ship,awardee MUST visit office for removal. SEA HOLLY LEAF 9523ZY12290012

09/22/2021 05:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 03:59 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – CENTRAL PARK PINE BA 27W x 23H framed artwork, Central Park Pine Bank Arch, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardeeMUST visit office for removal. CENTRAL PARK PINE BA 9523ZY12290011

09/22/2021 05:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 03:49 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – CANADIAN VERVEINE II 23W x 29H framed artwork, Canadian Verveine II Leaf, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. CANADIAN VERVEINE II 9523ZY12290010

09/22/2021 05:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 03:39 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – RESONATE CALM DUSK 47W x 19.5H framed artwork, Resonate Calm Dusk, artist unknown, agency will notship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. RESONATE CALM DUSK 9523ZY12290009

09/22/2021 05:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 03:29 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – RESONATE CALM NOON 47W x 19.5H framed artwork, Resonate Calm Noon, artist unknown, agency will notship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. 9523ZY12290008

09/22/2021 05:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 03:19 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – FORK AND SPOON 24W x 30H framed artwork, Fork and Spoon, artist unknown, agency will not ship,awardee MUST visit office for removal. FORK AND SPOON 9523ZY12290007

09/22/2021 05:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 03:09 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – FORKS 24W x 30H framed artwork, Forks, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office forremoval. FORKS 9523ZY12290006

09/22/2021 04:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 02:59 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – RESONATE CALM DAWN 47W x 19.5H framed artwork, Resonate Calm Dawn, artist unknown, agency will notship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. RESONATE CALM DAWN 9523ZY12290005

09/22/2021 04:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 02:49 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – RESONATE CALM NIGHT 47W x 19.5H framed artwork, Resonate Calm Night, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. RESONATE CALM NIGHT 9523ZY12290004

09/22/2021 04:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 02:39 PM CT.

  29W x 22.5H Framed Artwork, Three Urns. Artist unknown, agency will not ship, onsite pickup only. 9523ZY12290003

09/22/2021 04:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 02:29 PM CT.

  25.5 x 27 Framed Artwork. Purple roses 2. Artist unknown, agency will not ship, onsite pickup only. 9523ZY12290002

09/22/2021 04:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 02:19 PM CT.

  25.5 x 27 Framed Artwork. Purple roses. Artist unknown, agency will not ship, onsite pickup only. 9523ZY12290001

09/22/2021 04:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 02:18 PM CT.

  5 ea. Round Tables. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 93310012290003

09/22/2021 04:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 02:08 PM CT.

  5 ea. Office Desks – 72 x 36. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 93310012290002

09/22/2021 03:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 01:58 PM CT.

  4 ea. CREDENZA 20 X 72. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 93310012290001

09/22/2021 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 01:48 PM CT.

  2 ea. Overhead backdrop pinning blocks overhead covered shelf on wall mount. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 75238012380006

09/22/2021 03:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 01:38 PM CT.

  2 ea. Desk Chair. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 75238012380005

09/22/2021 03:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 01:28 PM CT.

  2 ea. Computer Chair. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 75238012380004

09/22/2021 03:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 01:18 PM CT.

  1 ea. Bookshelve. 4 ft tall. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 75238012380003

09/22/2021 03:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 01:08 PM CT.

  2 ea. Bookshelves. 4.5 ft tall. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 75238012380002

09/22/2021 02:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 12:58 PM CT.

  2 Ea. L-Shape inside rounded desks (1 with 2 cabinets, 1 with 1 cabinet) 75238012380001

09/22/2021 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 12:48 PM CT.

  One lot that consist in 96 pallets of fully mission capable Office furniture from aluminum tables, table caddy, secretary chairs, folding chairs, trash cans, desk trays, wire racks and file cabinet are part of this lot. We are willing to break them out by pallet if requested. A total of 16 assorted file cabinet separated on 3p (2drw, 3drw, 5drw, 4drw). A total of 1,590 Desk trays separated on 5pallets. A total of 1,540 Wire racks separated on 4pallets. A total of 435 mall trash cans (5-7gal) separated on 2pallets. A total of 450 folding chair separated on 9pallets (50each). A total of 440 6ft Aluminum table separated on 22pallets (20each). A total of 408 blue secretary chair 51pallets (8each) and (2) table caddy that can hold up 15 tables each. Property is not warranted, and any additional packaging and shipping costs are the responsibility of the requesting agency (Purchaser). Warehouse can provide the loading of the lot into the containers that the purchaser provides. Viewing property and pick up are by appointment only between the hours of 10am-2pm M-F. Please give 48 hr. notice so we can arrange with security for access to the location. Photo ID is required to enter the site. Please contact Property Custodian by Email. 7023601223PR01

09/22/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 12:01 PM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – SOLITUDE 32W x 25H framed artwork, Solitude, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. SOLITUDE 9523ZY12310036

09/22/2021 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:51 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – SOLSTICE TREE/FENCE 27W x 35.5H framed artwork, Solstice Tree and Fence in Snow, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. SOLSTICE TREE/FENCE 9523ZY12310035

09/22/2021 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:41 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – CHRYSLER BUILDING 29W x 35H framed artwork, View of the Chrysler Building, artist unknown, agencywill not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. CHRYSLER BUILDING 9523ZY12310034

09/22/2021 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:31 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – QUIET WOODS 33W x 25H framed artwork, Quiet Woods, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. QUIET WOODS 9523ZY12310033

09/22/2021 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:21 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – SHACK AND BARN 35W x 26H framed artwork, Shack and Barn, artist unknown, agency will not ship,awardee MUST visit office for removal. SHACK AND BARN 9523ZY12310032

09/22/2021 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:11 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – GRAY VASE VANDA ORCH 33W x 25.5H framed artwork, Gray Vase Vanda Orchid, artist unknown, agency willnot ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. GRAY VASE VANDA ORCH 9523ZY12310031

09/22/2021 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 11:01 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – MAN RAY TULIP 25.5W x 35H framed artwork, Man Ray Tulip, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. MAN RAY TULIP 9523ZY12310030

09/22/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 10:51 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – THREE CARS 36W x 24H framed artwork, Three Cars, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. THREE CARS 9523ZY12310029

09/22/2021 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 10:41 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – TWO BARNS 34W x 25H framed artwork, Two Barnes, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. TWO BARNS 9523ZY12310028

09/22/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – RAGAN 20TH CENTURY 24W x 36H framed artwork, Ragan 20th Century Limited, artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. RAGAN 20TH CENTURY 9523ZY12300027

09/22/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – PONT DES ART PARIS 29W x 22.5H framed artwork, Pont des Art Paris, artist unknown, agency will notship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. PONT DES ART PARIS 9523ZY12300026

09/22/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – LE DESERT DE LA RITZ 29W x 29H framed artwork, Le desert de la Ritz, artist unknown, agency will notship, awardee MUST visit office for removal. LE DESERT DE LA RITZ 9523ZY12300025

09/22/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-29-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  ARTWORK / WALL ART – UNTITLED LOCOMOTIVE 38.5W x 31.5H framed artwork, Untitled Locomotive,artist unknown, agency will not ship, awardee MUSTvisit office for removal. UNTITLED LOCOMOTIVE 9523ZY12300024