GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/04/2022 09:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:44 PM CT.

Medical Supplies. Several boxes of medical supplies and med shoes. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (366106208403251) 366106208403251

05/04/2022 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:43 PM CT.

Honeywell EKG Machines sold as GE Healthcare Tech MC55UP. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. ** Winning bidder required to complete and submit the attached Medical Devices SOI.pdf prior to payment and/or removal. E-mail to michelle.etsitty@gsa.gov with a Cc to tracy.semmel@va.gov is the preferred method of submission**. (3666A220950010) Usable 3666A220950010

05/04/2022 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:42 PM CT.

5 Seats pads with fabric upholstery, features a padded design for comfortable support through extended periods of seating. Easy-to-use design allows quick, simple installation. Seat is designed for Lorell high-back and mid-back chair frames. Chair frames NOT included. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. This facility does not assist with removal. (36837020870002) New 36837020870002

05/04/2022 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:32 PM CT.

1-Corner desk with credenza, 1-two drawer file cabinet, 1-Display case, 3-book shelves, and 1-six ft long storage cabinet. Wear and tear on desktop. Some parts may be missing, and unknown damages could be present. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for disassembly, packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is not on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. (36650221100002) 36650221100002

05/04/2022 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:22 PM CT.

Office Furniture Lot. 3-Corner desks, 3-credenzas, and 2-book shelves, 2-storage cabinets with shelves, and 1-two drawer file cabinet. Wear and tear on desktop. Some parts may be missing, and unknown damages could be present. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for disassembly, packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is not on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. (36650221100001) 36650221100001

05/04/2022 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:12 PM CT.

Office Furniture Lot. 3 sectional desks with 2 drawers, credenza, and 2-book shelves. Items not described are not included with sale. Wear and tear on desktop. Some parts may be missing, and unknown damages could be present. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for disassembly, packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is not on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. OFFICE SET OFFICE SET (36650221090002) 36650221090002

05/04/2022 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:02 PM CT.

Office Furniture Lot consists of a Semi-circle reception desk, 3-sectional desks. Accessories, plexi-glass top, cords, and plants not included. Wear and tear on desktop. Some parts may be missing, and unknown damages could be present. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for disassembly, packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is not on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. (36650221090001) 36650221090001

05/04/2022 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:52 PM CT.

Conference Room Furniture. Lot of 6-folding tables and 19-office chairs. Manufacturer and model unknown. Purchased and installed approximately 10 years ago. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Tables do fold and have wheels, but chairs will not be on carts and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. (36650221100004) 36650221100004

05/04/2022 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:42 PM CT.

Fireproof Cabinets. Lot of 12 Fireproof file cabinets. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is not on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. (36650221100003) 36650221100003