GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/07/2022 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:43 AM CT.

  Lot includes 4 pieces: One two-piece desk – piece 1 is 70w x 30d; piece 2 is 60w x 25d; desk with drawers is 45w x 25d; book shelf with three shelves is 34.5w x 13d x 41t. DOL WHD Lot#5. Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2104KCDOD

05/07/2022 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:38 AM CT.

  One lot of assorted office furniture consisting of: Modular desks, Traditional Desk, File cabinets Horizonal and vertical, Shelving, Misc. Cabinets, Office chairs: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1464MT20460001

05/07/2022 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:37 AM CT.

  One lot of 8 hospital beds of various types and models to include but not limited to TRI-FLEX, VersaCare, Hill-Rom, totalCare, and Evolution: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A221150001

05/07/2022 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:36 AM CT.

  One lot of assorted office furniture consisting of:2ea 4 drawer cabinet; 2ea office desk w 4 drawers; 4 drawer filing cabinet, L-shape desk(unassembled); 6 drawer office desk; round table; metal hanging cabinet; 5 shelf bookcase; 2ea office desk with 4 drawers; L-shape desk w 4 drawers; 2ea L-shape desk; desk; 4 shelf bookcase; 3ea 5 shelf bookcase; wooden filing cabinet: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36826821120128

05/07/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:33 AM CT.

  Lot includes two tables with locking wheels. Table1 is 23w x 18d x 26t with a 12 inch flip up on each side. Table 2 is 24w x 18d x 26 tall with a pull-out on one side. DOL WHD Lot#21. Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2104KCDOA

05/07/2022 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:23 AM CT.

  One wooden coat rack; dimensions – 17w x 17d x 67t. WHD DOL Lot#50. Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2104KCDOZ