GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/04/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 roll-up cabinets. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

11/04/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 computer stands, 1 printer. Usable good condition. For additional information click on Nasa Item additional information link.

11/04/2021 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 04:53 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 4 electrical cabinets. Usable good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

11/04/2021 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 04:52 PM CT.

One lot consisting of multiple electronic components, amp, and consoles. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.