GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/17/2021 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 01:41 PM CT.

  Shelving (1 each ), Arko Mills, metal, grey, Louvered One-Sided Floor Rack with 6 angled panels, size: 18 inches X 75 inches X 35 inches, (bins are not included, sold as is) (14830510290001) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830510290001

04/17/2021 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 01:31 PM CT.

  Cabinet (total 2 each), file, metal, 5 drawer, lateral, size: 36 inches X 18 inches X 62 1/2 inches, (sold as is) (14840710120002) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14840710120002

04/17/2021 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 01:21 PM CT.

  Cabinet (1 lot) consisting of 1 each cabinet, file, 2 drawer, lateral, size: 30 inches X 18 inches X 27 inches; 1 each cabinet, file, 2 drawer, lateral, size: 14 1/2 inches X 20 inches X 27 1/2 inches, (sold as is) (14840710120001) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14840710120001

04/17/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 01:11 PM CT.

  File cabinets (1 lot) consisting of 2 each Hon, 5 drawer, metal, legal, size: 15 inches X 28 inches X 60 inches; 1 each Global Supply, metal, 5 drawer, size: 15 inches X 26 inches X 64 inches, (lot sold as is) (14830510290004) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830510290004

04/17/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 01:01 PM CT.

  File cabinet (total 2 each), metal, legal, beige, 5 drawer, size: 15 inches X 28 inches X 60 inches, (sold as is) (14830510290003) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830510290003

04/17/2021 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 12:51 PM CT.

  File cabinets (total 2 each ), metal, 5 drawer, light gray, legal, size: 15 inches X 28 inches X 60 inches, (sold as is) (14830510290002) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830510290002

04/17/2021 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 12:50 PM CT.

  Wall Cabinets (1 lot) consisting of 6 each, various sizes and styles, (used, sold as is) (14840703650001) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14840703650001

04/17/2021 02:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 12:40 PM CT.

  Chair (1 each), with arms, United, black, (sold as is) (14840710500001) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14840710500001