GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/13/2022 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:51 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/13/2022 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:41 PM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/13/2022 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Four Fire King 4 Drawer Vertical Filing Cabinets and One lot of cubicle walls and doors. There are 5 doors in the lot. There may be signs of wear and tear on the equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading,packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to the from the property location. The custodian cannot package , ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pickup of property. Pick-up has to be scheduled 48 hours in advance Monday-Thursday from 7am-3pm. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicted in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. The removal due date for this property is June 3, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. MULTI ITEMS

05/13/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist of Five Conference Room Tables. In good condition (Minor scratches, rub marks on edges). These items measure 96 long, 42 wide and 29 tall. If you have logistical questions about moving the tables out of the building please ask before committing to bidding and purchasing these items. Tables have been disassembled and basically include 3 pieces (the actual table top and 2 legs stands and included lag bolts). Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. The Successful Bidder of this sale will be required to load and remove the items during one pickup. The removal due date for this property is June 3, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. MULTI ITEMS

05/13/2022 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Trapezoid Classroom Table, 29.5 Inches H x 64 Inches W or 33 Inches W x 28 Inches D, 2 Wheels, Quantity 30. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any listed deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. The removal due date for this property is June 3, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. 70434520950001G

05/13/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 7-Small metal file storage cabinets, several are missing keys and locks. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 105127210230233

05/13/2022 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 50-Hale Barrister bookcase units, 6-task chairs, 2-guest chairs, 2-desk units, 1-metal cabinet, 1-small wood rolling desk, 1-wood table and 1-wood bookshelf. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 105203211510001

05/13/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Beige four drawer lateral file cabinet, 2-Black Aeron Chairs, 1-Black pleather side desk chair. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 105528210420221

05/13/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2-cabinets, single pedestal files – 15W X 23D X 27H. Box drawer, metal with wood grain look. Cabinets do not have tops. The cabinets are for use under counter. One cabinet has key, one is missing a key and both are unlocked. (FPD 1364, 1365) Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10571320981364

05/13/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 3 2 Drawer wood filing cabinets. Several noticeable scratches. Only 1 with keys available. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10am-2:00pm (CT). Appointment only. Please Note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C21250001

05/13/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 12 HON 5 drawer, upright filing cabinets, no keys available. Repairs may be required. 28541G211220008