GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/17/2021 10:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 08:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Modular Executive Office Furniture includes monitor arm (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown, Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment contact MARCIA.BARNES@OIG.HHS.GOV. 750ADV10530009

03/17/2021 10:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 08:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 12 Ft Conference Room Table (1 EA). Comes in two 6 ft. sections Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment contact MARCIA.BARNES@OIG.HHS.GOV. 750ADV10530012

03/17/2021 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 08:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Green Stackable Side Chairs (11 EA). Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment contact MARCIA.BARNES@OIG.HHS.GOV. 750ADV10530014

03/17/2021 10:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 08:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 drawer file cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions: 31 x 54) and 2 drawer file cabinet (1 EA), Dimensions: 29 x 34. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment contact MARCIA.BARNES@OIG.HHS.GOV. 750ADV10530004

03/17/2021 10:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 08:16 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 drawer file with hutch (4 EA). Dimensions: 34 x79 x 19. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment contact MARCIA.BARNES@OIG.HHS.GOV. 750ADV10530005

03/17/2021 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 08:06 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of cubicles (14 EA); various sizes and some have doors. All modular file cabinets are included along with any monitor stands and accessories. Dimensions for 6 cubicles: 9 x 13. Dimensions for other cubicles is unknown. Will have to be disassembled. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment contact MARCIA.BARNES@OIG.HHS.GOV. 750ADV10530008

03/17/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) Wood Credenza, 73 L X 19 W X 33. The Absence of Disclosed Deficiencies Does Not Mean That None Exist. Please Call Annette Cyphert at (703) 632-5377 or Email: Annette.J.Cyphert@usdoj.gov To Schedule In-Person Inspection and Removal By Appointment Only. Item Is Located Where Clearance Is Required For pick Up. Notice To Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection Of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (Report ID: 1533KH-1050-0001-3) 1533KH105000013

03/17/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) Desk in Usable Condition. 72 L X 24 W X 30. The Absence of Disclosed Deficiencies Does Not Mean That None Exist. Please Call Annette Cyphert at (703) 632-5377 or Email: Annette.J.Cyphert@usdoj.gov To Schedule In-Person Inspection and Removal By Appointment Only. Item Is Located Where Clearance Is Required For pick Up. Notice To Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection Of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (Report ID: 1533KH-1050-0001-2) 1533KH105000012

03/17/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $175    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (5-Items) of Furniture Consisting of The Following: (4) Black and Brown Chairs And (1) Brown Table. Table And Chairs Are In Usable Condition. All Inspections And Removal Must Be Scheduled 48 Hours In Advance With Ms. Marshay Lentini At (202) 633-4477or Email: Lentinimr@Si.Edu. Notice To Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection Of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended.(REPORT ID:333131-1063-0104-B) 33313110630104B

03/17/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $700    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-24-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-pallets) of Humanscale Keyboard Trays. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Frank Brocato at (202) 649-7196 or email: francis.brocato@oc.treas.gov. Notice To Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection Of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 203126-1055-3333-3) 203126105533333