GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/21/2021 08:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 06:38 PM CT.

One lot consist of 1 ea 4-drawer pewter file cabinet. 1 ea 18D x 42 long 2-drawer lateral file cabinet, wood top metal base. 3 ea 5 drawer lateral metal file cabinet gray. 2 ea blue side chairs. 4 ea red side chairs. 1 ea 3-tier wood bookcase, 39W x 51H. Used condition. (207MEW10840005-10) MULTI ITEMS

04/21/2021 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 06:28 PM CT.

One lot consist of 2 ea 3- tier cart, metal; 1 Bretford cart 2-quartet. 17 ea folding chair, blue, with arm school desk. 4 ea wood coat rack. 1 ea 26 x 60 table. 2ea 5- tier wood forms display open rack. In used condition. 2 ea 3- tier fixed open shelf with 2 bottom doors metal forms display. In used condition. (207MEW10840001-4,11, 12) MULTI ITEMS

04/21/2021 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 06:18 PM CT.

One lot consist of 1ea height adjustable table, 34wx48long inches, electric. 2 ea lateral file cabinet, 2 drawers, metal, putty, both 42 inch long, 1 cabinet is punch lock-no key other has long scratch on woodgrain top. 1 ea lateral file cabinet, 5 drawer, cherry laminate, 36wx22dx70H. 2 ea Lateral file cabinet, 4 drawer, metal, putty, one 42 long, punch lock, no key. 3 ea wood chair, brown fabric. 2 ea file cabinet, 30 inch long, metal, gray. 2 ea desktop rotary fans. Used condition. (207MEW10770010- 16) MULTI ITEMS

04/21/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 06:08 PM CT.

One lot consist of 1ea wood credenza, 7 drawers, 2 shelves, 20 in wide X 69 in long. 1 ea wood computer table with pull out keyboard tray, on wheels. 1 ea conference chair with fabric cushion. 1 ea end table, 26 w x 26 long x 23in high, top glass with ring stains. 1 ea brass lamp with shade. 2 ea conference chairs. 1 ea bookshelf. Used condition. (207MEW10770002-5, 7-9) MULTI ITEMS

04/21/2021 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 05:58 PM CT.

One ea wood desk RPT-21-049, 36 X 72 long, double pedestal, center drawer, glass top. Used condition. (207MEW10770001) 207MEW10770001

04/21/2021 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 05:48 PM CT.

One ea metal cabinet 4 shelves; 36 wide X 18 deep X 59 high. Used condition. (206432107102341) 206432107102341

04/21/2021 02:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 12:19 PM CT.

Eleven pallets of various consoles to include two-tier, two bay and computer consoles in various sizes. 48′ X 43′ X 81′, 48′ X 43′ X 81′, 48′ X 48′ X 81′, 50′ X 51′ X 81′, 48′ X 42′ X 81′, 6964FR1070F001 6964FR1070F001

04/21/2021 02:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 12:09 PM CT.

Four pallets two tier console with side panels 48′ X 40′ X 81′, shipping weight 675 pounds. 6964FR1070B001 6964FR1070B001

04/21/2021 01:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 11:59 AM CT.

One Emcor equipment rack with side panel doors 21′ X 31′ X 90 ‘. Shipping weight 300 pounds. 6964FR1070G001 6964FR1070G001

04/21/2021 01:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 11:49 AM CT.

One Uret CP DSGW equipment rack . Shipping weight 520 ponds. 6964FR10706001 6964FR10706001