GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/23/2021 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 11:07 AM CT.

  Estimated 8 units of shelving. Various sizes. Heavy duty particle board or wood. Various colors. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. . Cosmetic. SOLD As is. Agency will not assist to load. (959121-1070-0001) 95912110700001

04/23/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  DUAL STEP LADDERS: ONE LOT OF 5 DUAL STEP PORTABLE LADDERS. Each ladder is 17 inches wide. The tallest step is 4 feet. Rail height is 6.5 feet. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Mask and government id is required for pick up. 209A42107700014

04/23/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  ONE LARGE LOT OF SHELVING: Including but not limited to est 90ea Metal Shelving Units.. Each unit measures 3.5 ft w X 2ft d X 10.25 ft h. Units may have dents and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Masks and current government ID required for pickup. 209A42107700013

04/23/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF STORAGE CABINETS: This lot includes 3ea 2-door metal storage cabinets. Each cabinet has 5 shelves. Dimensions are 36in w X 18in d X 64in h. These items may have dents and may need to be cleaned. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Mask and government ID required for pick up. 209A42109100011

04/23/2021 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2021 10:10 AM CT.

  CONFERENCE TABLE 10 X 4 One Wood Conference Table measuring 10ft x 4ft. Table has an approximately 2 inch chip on one edge. Other scratches are visible. Conference table canbe disassembled. UNKNOWN 209A42109500011

04/23/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-03-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  RACE WORSTATION SYSTEM This lot includes: (1) 9×10 and (3) 8×10 complete workstations which includes a (4) 5 tier lateral cabinet and (4) pedestal for the workstation. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A GOVERMENT ISSUED ID AND MASK IS REQUIRED FOR ENTRY 209A42109200011