GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/18/2022 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:54 PM CT.

  1 ea., Printer Table on wheels, 30L x 30W, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822174

05/18/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  4 ea., – Forms Racks, various sizes. Positive ID required to access property ,no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622156

05/18/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Desk with keyboard tray, 60L x 30W. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822168

05/18/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  Approx. 40 – Task Chairs, colors vary, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211722162

05/18/2022 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:45 PM CT.

  4 ea., Chairs by Izzy Design and one Round 47diameter Table. Chairs are a tangerine color. Picture ID required for entry. There is a loading dock but can be had without if you prefer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361212522206

05/18/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  8 ea., Workstations, overall dimensions: 10 4 x 12 , approx. 5 walls; L-shaped desk7 x 9 , 30 wide; two 12 deep overhead cabinets: one 36 long, one 48 long. Parts, keys maybe missing and some adjustments may also be required. There is no loading dock but there is an area to stage a box truck with lift gate to help with your effort. Positive ID required to get into Government space. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822173

05/18/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  2 ea., Coat Trees, One Metal and One Wood. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822167

05/18/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  Approx. 30 – Side Chairs, colors vary: blue, maroon ,pink, tan, etc. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622155

05/18/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  Approx. 10 – 3 Drawer Rolling File Cabinets 14W x 28D, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211722161

05/18/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  (30) Five Shelf Metal Shelves 36 inches W x 12 inches D x 70 inches H. 7522AV21190002E

05/18/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  Black rolling TV stand. The key is missing for the bottom section. Inspection recommended. 472C032111TH29

05/18/2022 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  1 ea., 4 Drawer Vertical File Cabinet with locking bar, 53H x 15W x 25D. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. 201361211822178

05/18/2022 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:34 PM CT.

  2 ea., Workstations, overall dimensions: 12 x 10 4 , 5 front walls, 3 6 rear walls; includes 3 overhead cabinets and 3 drawer lower cabinet; L-shaped desk dimensions 7 x 9 , 30 wide, 4 6 long rounded table extension. Parts, keys maybe missing and some adjustments may also be required. There is no loading dock but there is an area to stage a box truck with lift gate to help with your effort. Positive ID required to get into Government space. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822172

05/18/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  4 ea., – 4 Drawer File Cabinets grey 42w x 18d, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622154

05/18/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  1 ea., – 9 Couch Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211722166

05/18/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  6 ea., – Metal Shelving 36W x 72H x 18D, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211722160

05/18/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  1 ea., Two Drawer File Cabinet, 15W x 29H x 26D Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822177

05/18/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  2 ea. Metal Table, 36L x 24W, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822171

05/18/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  1 ea., – 36 diameter Wooden Table with 2 Matching Chairs. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622153

05/18/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  5 ea., Table 48L x 24W, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211722165

05/18/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  4 ea., – Wooden Bookcase with 5 adjustable shelves,88H x 36W x 13D, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622159

05/18/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  3 ea., Work Tables, sizes between 60 and 72 Long & 24 and 30 Wide. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822176

05/18/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  1 ea., Storage Table, 48W x 36D, with two sliding doors Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822170

05/18/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  4 EA., – Double Sided work Table, 60L x 30W, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211722164

05/18/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  2 ea., – Double Pedestal Wood Desk, 5 drawers, 66w x 32d Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622152

05/18/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  3 ea., – 2 Drawer File Cabinets 36W x 29H, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622158

05/18/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  1 ea., Metal cart on wheels with middle shelf and slide out shelf at bottom, approx. 30L x 24W Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822175

05/18/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Single Right Pedestal Desk, 72L x 28D with attached shelf. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 201361211822169

05/18/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Wooden Bookcase with 4 Adjustable Shelves, 36 W X 60 H X 12 D, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622150

05/18/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  4 ea., – 5 Drawer File Cabinets, 65H x 30W x 18D Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211722163

05/18/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  2 ea., – Conference Room Tables: one rectangle 96L x 42W, one oval 72L x 36W. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361211622157