GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/28/2021 09:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 07:47 PM CT.

Modular Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 3 – desk surfaces, 6 – overhead storage cupboards, 2 – five drawer lateral file cabinets, 1 – wardrobe, 1- six foot metal book case, 2 – four drawer file cabinets, 1 – credenza, and 1 – Book case w/sliding doors. 13F30610970140

04/28/2021 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 05:58 PM CT.

One ea 14 corner units, 22 split tops. 2 ea mis. Workstation, 15 ea file cabinets. 166 ea peds, 24 ea metal 3 drawer files, 104 metal 4 drawer file cabinets, 12 ea metal 2 drawer file cabinet, 24 ea 36 overheads ALLSTEEL, 141 ea 30 overheads ALLSTEEL, 3 ea 36 doors ALLSTEEL. 141 ea 30 Overheads ALLSTEEL, 105 ea 24 Overhead ALLSTEEL, 7 ea 60 overhead ALLSTEEL, 3 ea 36 doors ALLSTEEL, 1 ea pallets of end top caps ALLSTEEL. 1151 ea misc. panels ALLSTEEL. 4 ea pallet of work surfaces ALLSTEEL. 2 ea pallet of tack boards. 67 ea 54 X24 tables. 5 ea pallet of connectors ALLSTEEL. 9 ea 60 X24 tables, 14 ea 30 X 24 tables. 2 ea 32 X24 tables. 2 ea 72X24 tables. 4 ea 56 X24 tables. Property is currently palletized on trailers. Items include but are not limited to APROX. Repairs required (2084541092S022) 2084541092S022

04/28/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 05:37 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 Floor Model Combination Safes – Items are in working order. Items are on pallets and is responsibility of receiving party to have removed from our warehouse. mfg Mosler, The combination for the Safes will be provided. -used- 15326Y109820213

04/28/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 05:36 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Workstations with Overheads – approx. 32 Workstations. Must be taken apart. Bring a two wheeler and roll the pieces out the front door. Come with overhead cabinets, desk tops and a task chair. Some repairs maintenance maybe needed. Please bring a picture ID. -used- 201361109621057

04/28/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (1) Dark Brown Coffee Table in repairable condition. The coffee table is detached from the base. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Anthony Thomas at (202) 789-5121 or email: A-THOMAS@NGA.GOV. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 333100-1092-0625) 33310010920625

04/28/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (3-pallets). Total: (30-boxes) of liquid-tight flexible conduit. All inspections and removal must be scheduled (48) hours in advance with Janetta Mells at (202) 874-1547 or email: janetta.mells@bep.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 2032G2-2105-4000-1) 2032G2210540001

04/28/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (36-items) of office related items consisting of the following: (1) area rug 5×7, (1) bookcase 32x15x76, (3) bookshelf 30x12x72, (1) coat stand, (1) computer armoire 50x21x50, (1) conference table, (6) conference table chairs, (1) couch, (1) desk chair, (2) desk 65x40x30, (1) desk 60x30x30, (4) end tables, (1) entry table, (1) 2-drawer file cabinet, (2) 4-drawer file cabinets, (3) lamps, (1) office chair, (1) recliner, (1) tall narrow table, (1) typing table and (2) wingback chairs. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Anne Marie Kanakkanatt at (703) 756-6012 or email: goldwaterao@goldwaterscholarship.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 953139-1005-0001) 95313910050001

04/28/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (4) large display cases with internal components consisting of the following: digital displays with no cables. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-1083-0001) 0031NZ10830001

04/28/2021 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 04:38 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 225 horse power outboard motors (3 EA). Motors do not have props. Do not fit on boats recently replaced by the agency. Serial numbers: 6CLX1002502, 6CM1000555 and 1028942. Operating condition is unknown. 12V trolling Fresh Water motor guide (1 EA). Operating condition is unknown. Make, manufacturer, model and weight is unknown. Motors are palatized. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. Agency does not have a forklift to load or lift units. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740511100003

04/28/2021 06:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 04:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Office Chairs, wooden (32 EA). Used in waiting area, minor use, and wear. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment to remove contact JENNIFER.CAMBRAY@USCIS.DHS.GOV. Appointments available Mon to Thur, 8am to 4pm CST. 7074E8102921011

04/28/2021 06:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2021 04:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the various office furniture: coat rack (2 EA); side table (1 EA), end table (1 EA), wood cabinet with wheels (1 EA), 6 drawer executive style desk (1 EA), Light table (1 EA), 6 drawer executive style desk with glass (1 EA), dry erase board with printer (1 EA), 4 drawer desk drawers need repair with glass (1 EA), 2 drawer table (1 EA), 7 drawer executive style desk with glass(1 EA), 6 drawer metal desk (1 EA), Chairs (2 EA), 4 layer file caddie with three caddies (1 EA). Year, make, manufactures, dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740511100001