GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/24/2022 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 11:57 AM CT.

MAGAZINE RACK: WOOD MALLET, may have chips and require cleaning/restaining. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821240103

05/24/2022 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 11:47 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF METAL FILE CABINETS: Est 11ea Steelcase. Units may have minor dings and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821240108

05/24/2022 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 11:37 AM CT.

WOODEN BOOKSHELF: Unit may have chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821240107

05/24/2022 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 11:27 AM CT.

ERGONOMIC HIGHBACK CHAIR: Herman Miller, may have minor damange and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M821240105

05/24/2022 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 11:17 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF CUBICLES: Est 6ea Allsteel Admn, 2-Dr metal lateral; 3-Dr metal box file; 6ea Task Chairs; Est 6ea metal trash cans. Items may have scratches, dents and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 2084542087S018

05/24/2022 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 11:07 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF TABLE CADDIES: Est 13ea FTC43473246, (holds tables each). Units may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70934321010002

05/24/2022 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 10:57 AM CT.

ONE LARGE LOT OF FOLDING CHAIRS: 2 pallets (est 95 total) of folding chairs in fair condition. Chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70934320980001

05/24/2022 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 10:47 AM CT.

4 DRAWER LATERAL FILE CABINET: Maple Walnut, Herman Miller, new has not been used. Aproximately 30inches in width. Unit allows one drawer to open at a time to create a locking mechanism. Units may have scratches and other minor damage. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091B52081CSC03