GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/03/2022 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 11:26 AM CT.

  Pitbull Electronic Gun Safe; Usable. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 866148212200038

06/03/2022 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 11:16 AM CT.

  Small Conference Room Table (1 Ea.); Office Chairs (4 Ea.); Usable. no warranty. Bidder is responsible for removal. Contact Suzanne Steigerwal for questions on items (303)941-7695. (866148211700011) 866148211700011

06/03/2022 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 11:06 AM CT.

  Couches (2 Ea.); Office Chairs (32 Ea.); In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. Contact Michael Tongate for questions on items 817-978-5844 (86486121240017) 86486121240017

06/03/2022 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 10:56 AM CT.

  Ergotron WorkFit-S, Dual LD Workstation with Worksurface, black, Part Number: 33-349-200 (1 Ea.); Ergotron WorkFit-S, Single LD Workstation with Worksurface, black, Part Number: 33-350-200 (3 Ea.); condition usable but sold as-is, no guarantees or warranty. Receiver is responsible for removal and shipping agency. Cannot accommodate any exceptions. 31740021170001