GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/05/2021 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2021 01:46 PM CT.

One National Public Seating Polygraph Chair. In good condition. Bidders are responsible for all aspects of bidding and costs incurred. (1582E7535600011) 1582E7535600011

05/05/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2021 01:36 PM CT.

One Lot Consisting of Office Furniture. 15 ea: Blue Straight Leg Chairs; 6 ea: Blue Swivel Chairs; 1 ea: Task Chair; 1 ea: TV Cart; 1 ea: Small Refrigerator; 1 ea: 4 Drawer Lateral Metal File Cabinet; 1 ea: Wooden Round Table; 1 ea: Wooden Side Table; 1 ea: Wooden Bookcase; and 1 ea: Wooden Credenza. In useable condition. Bidders are responsible for all aspects of bidding and costs incurred. (107463110421002) 107463110421002

05/05/2021 03:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2021 01:18 PM CT.

Office Furniture (367494109900042) Lot sale consisting of: ASSORTED OFFICE FURNITURE, WORKSTATIONS, WIRE RACKING, FAUCETS, PRINTER INK, FOLDERS, ETC. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367494109900042

05/05/2021 03:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2021 01:08 PM CT.

Office Furniture (36730511170019) Lot sale consisting of: 10’x8’x40’CONNEX TRAILER FULL OF FURNITURE. CONNEX TRAILER IS NOT INCLUDED WITH SALE. THE CONNEX CONTAINS MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE. ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS A LOT. ALL FURNTIURE MUST BE PICKED UP WITHIN 10 DAYS OF SALE. THE FOLLOWING IS ESTIMATE OF THE CONTENTS: 15 tall wheeled chairs 34 Roll around office chair 2 Net Bottom Chairs 19 small file cabinets 4 tall cabinets 2 wooden desk with tops 39 black leg chairs 22 wood arm chairs 2 book shelves 4 geriatric chairs 10 small file cabinets 1 small 2 drawer file cabinet 1 Tall Book Shelf 4 lamps ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for ALL packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Matthew Collins 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730511170019

05/05/2021 02:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2021 12:58 PM CT.

Office Furniture (36742211122137) Cherry wood U-Shaped with under desk 3-drawer pedestal and one 2-drawer lateral filing cabinet. Dimensions: 10′ x 6′. ***BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATION ARE MONDAY-FRIDAY 8:30AM-4PM CST. PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL.*** 36742211122137

05/05/2021 02:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2021 12:48 PM CT.

Waiting Room Furniture (36610111162675) Lot sale consisting of: 2 WAITING ROOM FURNITURE- 3 SEATER (GREEN) 8 WAITING ROOM FURNITURE- 3 SEATER (RED) (NOT PICTURED BUT ARE THE SAME STYLE AS THE GREEN) 7 FRAMED MULTI COLORED ART WORK- 32 X 40 and 26 X 33 3 LAMPS 1 MIRROR 3 COMPUTER TABLES 24 X 60 (TABLES DO NOT RAISE OR LOWER) 1 FILE CABINET- 5 DRAWERS 2 PURPLE STRAIGHT BACK CHAIRS 3 PURPLE STRAIGHT BACK CHAIRS WITH ARM RESTS 1 WHITE BOARD 48 X 34 (NOT PICTURED) 1 WHITE BOARD 23 X 18 (NOT PICTURED) ***MAKE AND MODEL OF ASSETS LISTED ARE NOT AVAILABLE*** 36610111162675

05/05/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-12-2021 12:47 PM CT.

Chairs, lot sale (36740411160001) Lot sale consisting of approx 46 chairs, 16 are wide and 30 are small. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740411160001