GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/06/2021 08:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 07:25 PM CT.

Assorted Metal Carts (Internal: 1091B8-1321-BO21D; BOI21-01D) Printer Cart, 17″ x 17″ x 26.5″, 1 ea; Filing Cart, Est 33″H x 18″W x 30″D, 1 ea. Used condition, repairs may be needed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot ***Removal needs to be scheduled for the week of January 3~7, 2022*** 1091B81321BO21D

12/06/2021 08:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 07:15 PM CT.

Assorted Bookcases (Internal: 1091B8-1321-BO21C; BOI21-01C) Standing bookcases: 52″H x 33″W x 15″D, 3 ea; Bookcases, 36″W x 83.5″H x 12″D, 3 ea; Bookcase on wheels, 4 Ft W x 3 Ft H, 1 ea. Used condition, repairs may be needed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot ***Removal needs to be scheduled for the week of January 3~7, 2022*** 1091B81321BO21C

12/06/2021 08:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 07:05 PM CT.

Lateral Filing Cabinets (Internal: 1091B8-1321-BO21B; BOI21-01B) Mfg Cole, 5-drawer, Brown, 36″ x 66″H x 18″D, 5 ea; 2-drawer, 42″W, 1 ea; Mfg Hon, 2-drawer, 36″W, 1 ea. Used condition, repairs may be needed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot ***Removal needs to be scheduled for the week of January 3~7, 2022*** 1091B81321BO21B