GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/07/2021 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-14-2021 12:12 PM CT.

Office furniture consisting of: wood office desk; and 3-drawer lateral file cabinets, 3 ea. (7074HD13070001) Usable; purchaser is responsible for all labor dismantling and loading, and any damage to the building. All visitors including truck drivers must provide government issued picture ID; vehicles are subject to search. 7074HD130700010

12/06/2021 05:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 04:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 padded booths. Wooden frame with a cushion made of a pleather fabric. Blue in color. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6513270001