GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/18/2022 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:17 PM CT.

Toilet Paper, 1 Lot: Skilcraft, jumbo roll toilet paper, rolls are 12 inches in diameter, approximately 2000 feet of 2 ply tissue, 11 each rolls. 470E3620030092

01/18/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:16 PM CT.

Fleece Overalls, 1 Lot: Including 10 ea extra large long fleece overalls. Make: Polartec, Model: Classic 200. Black in color. All items except for one are unused in manufacturer packaging. (1 ea was removed from packaging for photos) Lot is stored in (2) cardboard boxes, each measuring 15 in long x 13 in wide x 12 in high. Lot is stored inside warehouse. 47024313302003

01/18/2022 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:13 PM CT.

Clay Pigeon Throwers, 1 Lot: Mfr Do-All Outdoors, Mdl Raven; Including 1 ea, unused in box; and 1 ea, may have been used. 470E3620030096