GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/30/2022 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:25 AM CT.

  Hand Sanitizer (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 144 gallons, (sold as is) (47646322000018) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646322000018

07/30/2022 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:24 AM CT.

  Misc item (1 lot) consisting of 3 each Tricycle; 1 each bye-bye buggy; 1 each infant toy; 1 each bicycle rack, (items stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646322000013) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646322000013

07/30/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:23 AM CT.

  Musical instruments (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Yamaha Tympani; 2 each bugles, (tear in skin on the Tympani, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646322000015) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646322000015

07/30/2022 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:11 AM CT.

  Dishware collectible (1 lot) consisting of 13 each CVN 65 soup bowls; 43 each Blue Gold Naval Insignia soup bowls; 4 each plates; 23 each salad plates; 41 each dessert plates; 40 each pie plates; 34 each saucers; 1 each tea cup, (sold as is) (47646322000023) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. Blue Gold Naval Insignia Dishware: Soup Bowls (43 each), Plates (4 each), Salad Plates (23 each), Dessert Plates (41 each), Pie Plates (40 each), Saucers (34 each), Tea Cup (1 each); used 47646322000023

07/30/2022 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2022 10:10 AM CT.

  Bed frames, metal, estimated 29 each, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646322000010) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646322000010