GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/22/2022 02:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 01:50 PM CT.

  Camo backpacks (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 50 each, (sold as is) (47646320130035) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130035

01/22/2022 02:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 01:40 PM CT.

  canteen and shovel covers (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 336 each canteen covers; 124 each shovel covers, (sold as is) (47646320130033) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130033

01/22/2022 02:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 01:30 PM CT.

  Assault packs (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 60 each, (sold as is) (47646320130030) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130030

01/22/2022 02:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 01:29 PM CT.

  Men’s boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 22 pairs of 12.5R; 4 pairs of 11W; 6 pairs of 14R, (sold as is) (47646320130038) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130038

01/22/2022 02:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 01:19 PM CT.

  Men’s boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 2 pairs of 12R; 2 pairs of 11.5W; 4 pairs of 12.5W; 7 pairs of 9N; 3 pairs of 8.5XW; 2 pairs of 10.5W; 8 pairs of 11W; 4 pairs of 9.5XXW; 2 pairs of 13.5R; 10 pairs of 13.5W, (sold as is) (47646320130037) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130037

01/22/2022 02:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 01:09 PM CT.

  Men’s boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 24 pairs of 12.5R; 17 pairs of 12.5W; 10 pairs of 11.5XW; 14 pairs of 13.5R, (sold as is) (47646320130034) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130034

01/22/2022 01:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 12:59 PM CT.

  Orange chemical boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 47 pairs, men’s, (sold as is) (47646320130032) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130032

01/22/2022 01:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 12:49 PM CT.

  Men’s boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 26 pairs of 7.5; 4 pair of 8.5, (sold as is) (47646320130031) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130031

01/22/2022 01:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 12:48 PM CT.

  Elbow and knee pads (1 lot) consisting of and estimated 181 pairs, (sold as is) (47646320130039) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130039

01/22/2022 01:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 12:46 PM CT.

  Exercise equipment (1 lot) consisting of 5 each weight press benches; 3 each exercise bikes; 1 each life fitness exercise bike; 1 each startac recreational equipment, lot is on 3 pallets, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646320130003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130003

01/22/2022 01:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 12:14 PM CT.

  Mixing machine (1 each) Humboldt, model: H-4215, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646320130011) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130011

01/22/2022 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 12:13 PM CT.

  Single use bedding (1 lot) consisting of but not limited to 8 cases (10 packages of 6 each per case), single use mattress covers; 8 cases (200 per case) single use pillow case covers; 1 case (160 per case) single use bed sheets; 2 cases (160 pair per case), blue medical trousers, size: Medium; 1 case (12 per case), surgical gowns, size: large, (sold as is) (47646320130043) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646320130043