GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/23/2021 04:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 02:39 PM CT.

Biodex Geri Treadmill (36740411580004) Biodex RTM400 was in working order when removed from service. 36740411580004

06/23/2021 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 02:37 PM CT.

Baldwin 243OAK Piano (36740411580007) Baldwin 243 studio piano was in working order when removed from service. 36740411580007

06/23/2021 04:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 02:27 PM CT.

Baldwin 24345 Piano (36740411580006) 24345 studio piano was in working order when removed from service. 36740411580006

06/23/2021 04:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 02:26 PM CT.

GLASSWARE AND FLATWARE (36620611370054) Lot consists of Knork flatware and general glassware. All quantities are approximate. Table knife x76, forks x 37, spoons x 50, food scoop x1, 8in Bundt pans x 6, juice glasses x48, 10oz water glasses x26, 14 oz stackable cooler glasses x15, glass goblets x13. Purchaser will be solely responsible for the packaging and shipment of this lot. Not responsible for any breakage during transit. 36620611370054

06/23/2021 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 02:25 PM CT.

Kitchen Equipment (36720211610298) Lot sale consisting of 1 FRYER DEEP FAT, GAS from the manufacturer DOVER CORP, and 2 mixers from HOBART BROTHERS COMPANY. In working order when removed from service. 36720211610298