GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/24/2021 10:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 08:49 PM CT.

Assorted Shop Vacuums, 1 Lot: Including 1 Each: Mfr Shop Vac, Mdl 970A, 55 Gal, 120 V, 11.0A AMPS, 60 hz, wet dry powers on, includes hose, operation is unknown, unknown if complete; 1 ea Hepa Shop Vacuum; Mfr Vactagon, Mdl TECVAC 1, 20 Gal, 115 V, 10 AMP, 60 hz, powers on, operation is unknown, includes hose, unknown if complete; 1 ea Hepa Vacuum Cleaner, Mfr Hako Minuteman, Mdl C83985-01, 110-AC V, 50 60 hz, 7 AMP, 805 Watts, missing one wheel, does not include accessories, powers on, operation is unknown; and 1 ea Shop Vacuum, Mfr Tornado, Mdl Taskforce 2000, powers on, operation is unknown, 120 V, 60 HZ, 8.5 AMP, includes hose. Items are stored inside a tri-wall box without lid. 47024311673000

06/24/2021 10:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 08:48 PM CT.

Exercise Equipment, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea, Elliptical Machine, Mfr Nautilus, Mdl E916, unableto test, battery appears to need to be replaced or charged, operation is unknown, item is not palletized and measures 80 L x 30 W x 65 H; 1 ea Treadmill, Mfr Freemotion, Mdl FMTK74810.10, belt has damage, operation is unknown, missing power cord, item is on a pallet and it measures 84 L x 48 W x 79 H; 1 ea Treadmill, Mfr Cybex, Mdl 770T, has power cord, unable to test, operation is unknown, on pallet and measures 86 L x 48 Wx 65 H; and 1 ea Elliptical, Mfr Cybex, Mdl 610A, operation is unknown, unable to test, missing power cord, display is broken/cracked, unknown if complete, item is not palletized and measures 78 L x 28 W x 59 H. 47024311673002

06/24/2021 10:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 08:38 PM CT.

Exercise Bike: Mfr Precor. 470E3611600257