GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/25/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  Pro Maxima, Treadmill Model S23T, Serial Number 2014-01-16 S3TJSSD056, Quantity: 1***DHS Barcode 00000000458241***Deficiencies when known, have been listed in the item description. The absence of any known description does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. 70434511340003

06/25/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  Pro Maxima Treadmill, Model S23T, Serial Number 2014-07-22 S3TJYAD071, Quantity: 1***DHS Barcode 00000000458237***Lower side panel was damaged during moving but the treadmill is operational***Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs are required. 70434511340002

06/25/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) Vally brand 8 ft. pool table, model number unknown. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only. Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed Federal holidays). Note: This item is extremely heavy. Bidder is responsible for providing adequate lifting moving equipment at our site. Components stored in warehouse with loading dock available. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. 36560611650001