GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/30/2021 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 11:41 AM CT.

Univex 8512 Food Slicer (36620411460001 (EE 102828)) Was in working order when removed from service. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 11am to 3pm. Please coordinate time and p u of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser s receipt for signing, and a photo ID. 36620411460001

06/30/2021 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2021 11:40 AM CT.

Hatco TQ400 Toaster (36620411470001 (EE 159099)) Hatco TQ-400 Toast-Qwik Electric Conveyor Toaster was in working order when removed from service. Product Dimensions: 21.75 x 18.5 x 18.88 inches, APPROXIMATE Item Weight: 58 pounds. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 11am to 3pm. Please coordinate time and p u of recently purchased property. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser s receipt for signing, and a photo ID. 36620411470001

06/29/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2021 12:23 PM CT.

Street Pilot Garmin International 696 GPS, SN:1H6004930. (7005A511415166) Usable 7005A511415166