GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/07/2021 12:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 10:27 AM CT.

Heated Dish Dispensers (36837011750002) Lot sale, three each Lakeside 7511 stainless steel two stack convection heated dish dispenser warmer for a simple way to serve warm dishes, while also keeping them fully enclosed for optimum sanitation! This unit is designed to hold plates 7 to 10 1 4 and is a perfect addition for restaurants, hotel buffets, and more. Each dispenser has a 27 stacking height capacity, and is self-lubricating for smooth, accident-free operation with maintenance! 36837011750002

07/07/2021 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 10:26 AM CT.

Plate Warmers (36620611520058) Lot sale consisting of two different plate warmers. The first unit is from Lakeside Manufacturing model 7501, original acquisition in 2013 for a price of $4044.77. The second unit is from Piper Products model # 2AT6-STH original acquisition in 2008 at price of $1846.19. Both units are fully operational. 36620611520058