GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

02/11/2022 07:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

02/11/2022 07:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  (100) Rectangular Recycling Bins. All items must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20100006

02/11/2022 07:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  (2) IBM Wheelwriter Typewriter. All items must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20070026

02/11/2022 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  (4) Microwaves -Panasonic 1250W, 2.2cu.ft. NN-SD975S, 19.44 inches D x 23.88 inches W x 14 inches H. All items must be picked between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and meet the buildings insurance requirements. 9523ZY20060035

02/11/2022 06:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:50 PM CT.

  (1) Safe, Grey 17inches W x 29 inches H x 32 inches D – Two drawer safe. Safe may or may not be locked and combination/keys may or may not be available. Item must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20070025

02/11/2022 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  (2) Keurig K155 Office Pro Single cup commercial K-cup pod coffee maker, silver. All items must be picked between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and meet the buildings insurance requirements. 9523ZY20060034

02/11/2022 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:42 PM CT.

(1) Refrigerator, Black, 20 inches W x 32 inches H. Item must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and must meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20070011

02/11/2022 06:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  (5) Mounted Display Cases – 47 inches W x 36 inches H – glass front doors, lockable. Door may or may not be locked and keys may or may not be available. All items must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20070018

02/11/2022 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  White Refrigerator Model GDSCOKCXERWW, 66.5 inches H x 29-3/4 inches W x 34-5/8 inches D. Refrigerator must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and must meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20060033

02/11/2022 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Panasonic Microwave Model Number NNSD7455, 22 inches W x 20 inches D x 12 inches H. All property must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pickups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20060038

02/11/2022 06:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  (3) Metal Shelving unit, grey, 48 inches W x 24 inches D x 88 inches H. All furniture must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur afterhours and the buildings insurance requirements must be met. 9523ZY20060046

02/11/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (3) Ice machines, Hoshizaki Model DCM-270BAH-OS, 16-9/16 inches W x 14-1/8 inches D x 31-11/16 inches H. Must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pickups must occur after hours and building insurance requirements must be met. 9523ZY20060032

02/11/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) White under counter Refrigerator Model GMR06AAMBRWW, 34-1/4inches H x 23-5/8 inches W x 27-7/8 inches D. All property must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pickups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20060037

02/11/2022 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  (11) Metal Shelving unit, grey, 36 inches W x 12 inches D x 88 inches H. All furniture must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and the buildings insurance requirements must be met. 9523ZY20060044

02/11/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) Refrigerator, GE Monogram, Model Number ZICS36ONXBLH, 84 inches H x 36 inches W x 23.78 inches D. Must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirement. 9523ZY20060031

02/11/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) GE Microwave Model Number JE1140WC, 20-1/2 inches W x 11-7/8 inches H x 15-7/8 inches D. All property must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pickups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20060036

02/11/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:11 PM CT.

(100) Black Rectangular Waste Bin. All items must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and meet building insurance requirements. 9523ZY20100005

02/11/2022 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  (3) Plastic adjustable shelving for paper, 32 inches W x 13 inches D x 36 inches H, beige. All furniture must be picked up between March 14th and March 25, 2022. All pick ups must occur after hours and the buildings insurance requirements must be met. 9523ZY20060043