GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/10/2021 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 04:12 PM CT.

  CALF RAISE 67HX34WX51L 4764P711550055

07/10/2021 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 04:02 PM CT.

  MULTI HIP 71HX41WX58L 4764P711550054

07/10/2021 05:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 03:52 PM CT.

  LOWER BACK EXTENSION 42XH32WX62L 4764P711550053

07/10/2021 05:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 03:42 PM CT.

  CHIROPRACTIC TABLE 32HX24WX78L 4764P711550052

07/10/2021 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 03:32 PM CT.

  8- 8LBS DUMBELLS Lot of 8- 8lbs dumbells 4764P711540016

07/10/2021 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 03:22 PM CT.

  2- 10LBS DUMBBELLS Lot of 2- 10lbs dumbbells 4764P711540015

07/10/2021 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 03:12 PM CT.

  20- 6LBS DUMBELLS Lot of 20- 6LBS DUMBELLS 4764P711540014

07/10/2021 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 03:02 PM CT.

  3- 1LBS DUMBBELLS Lot of 3- 1 lbs dumbbells 4764P711540013

07/10/2021 04:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 02:52 PM CT.

  4-20 LBS DUMBELL Lot of 4-20 LBS DUMBELL 4764P711540010

07/10/2021 04:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 02:42 PM CT.

  2-8LBS DUMBELLS Lot of 2-8LBS DUMBELLS 4764P711540009

07/10/2021 04:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 02:32 PM CT.

  DUMB BELLS Lot of 6 dumb bells 4764P711540008

07/10/2021 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 02:22 PM CT.

  PULLOVER MACHINE 65HX56WX54L 4764P711540007

07/10/2021 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 02:12 PM CT.

  ROTARY TORSO MACHINE 82HX26WX48L 4764P711540006

07/10/2021 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 02:02 PM CT.

  SKI MACHINE Ski Machine 4764P711540004

07/10/2021 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:52 PM CT.

  One lot of 4; CYCLE ERGOMETERS Fully functional last time used Sold as is Not responsible for shipment. 12665811230001

07/10/2021 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:23 PM CT.

  approx. 40 ceramic molds. some are Christmas type, and several other types: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670411540001

07/10/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 01:11 PM CT.

  Hobart Legacy HL600 60 QT Commercial Floor Mixer with 3 attachments (scraper, basket mixer, blade mixer, S/N 31-1474-309, Comes with mixer bowl on roller platform: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (Internal: Area 99, mx5541714245) 36826811520059