GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/10/2021 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 07:42 PM CT.

  SQUAT RACK 64HX20WX25L Just rack no bar or weights 4764P711580100

07/10/2021 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 07:32 PM CT.

  T-ROW 47HX27WX87L no weights are included 4764P711580095

07/10/2021 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 07:22 PM CT.

  LOWER BACK EXTENSIONS 50HX27WX72L 4764P711550089

07/10/2021 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 07:12 PM CT.

  SITUP BENCH 30HX22WX64L 4764P711550087

07/10/2021 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 07:02 PM CT.

  TREADMILL 60HX35WX78L 4764P711550085

07/10/2021 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 06:52 PM CT.

  TREADMILL 58HX40WX90L, one treadmill only 4764P711550084

07/10/2021 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 06:42 PM CT.

  BIKE EXERCISE 48HX27WX54L 4764P711550080

07/10/2021 08:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 06:32 PM CT.

  BIKE 46HX31WX58L 4764P711550079

07/10/2021 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  BIKE 53HX27WX77L 4764P711550078

07/10/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  UPRIGHT BIKE 54HX24WX48L 4764P711550077

07/10/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  ELLIPTICAL MACHINE 68HX28WX87L 4764P711550076

07/10/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  ELLIPTICAL MACHINE 68HX28WX87L 4764P711550075

07/10/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  ELLIPTICAL MACHINE 62HX31WX81L 4764P711550074

07/10/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  STAIR STEPPER CIRCUIT 70HX32WX55L 4764P711550072

07/10/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  STAIR STEPPER CIRCUIT 59HX33WX42L 4764P711550071

07/10/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  INCLINE PRESS MACHINE 65HX62WX52L 4764P711550067

07/10/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  SHOULD PRESS MACHINE 65HX34WX52L 4764P711550065

07/10/2021 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 04:52 PM CT.

  PULLDOWN MACHINE 90HX20WX52L 4764P711550064

07/10/2021 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 04:42 PM CT.

  LEG PRESS MACHINE 80HX38WX94L 4764P711550062

07/10/2021 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 04:32 PM CT.

  BENCH PRESS MACHINE 65HX55WX68L 4764P711550061

07/10/2021 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 04:22 PM CT.

  LOWER BACK MACHINE 65HX44WX55L 4764P711550059